体验日本的艺术美甲文化

Jan 28, 2018


 

艺术美甲虽然是最近盛行的风潮,但日本的美甲历史可追溯至平安时代(794-1185年),当时的女孩会为她们的指甲上色来装扮自己。今日有无数的美甲沙龙店散落在日本各地,内有技术精湛的美甲师可将您的手足蜕变为艺术品。

许多日本民众为了特别的节日或庆祝季节的更迭,会定期造访美甲沙龙,来更换指甲上的艺术彩绘。设计服务项目广从精巧细腻的贴钻至错综复杂的3D创作及工於细节的肖像。多数人选择光疗美甲项目,凝胶经过UV灯或LED灯下的照射下硬化,使其不易毁损或沾上脏污,相当适合那些生活节奏繁忙的人士。

对於来访日本的游客,探访艺术美甲沙龙将会是个独特的文化体验,可供您深入观察日本年轻族群的潮流时尚生活。虽然部分艺术美甲沙龙专精于提供特定设计的服务,但设计的可能性仅受限于您的想像力,您可与美甲师共同创作出您心目中的理想设计。

如果您不知该从何开始,这里有五家东京最受欢迎的艺术美甲沙龙,并且内有会说英文的店员为您服务。

Joli Nails

Joli是一家美国人运营的美甲沙龙店,就位在东京白金町,提供各种美甲服务,从基本款的法式美甲彩绘至复杂细腻的个人化设计。会说英文的专业店员可帮您画上爱人丶宠物,甚至最爱的动漫角色的完美肖像。此外,店内设有宽敞的游戏室,并提供托儿服务,因此爸爸妈妈可好好放松地享受服务。

官网:jolinails.jp

营业时间:周二至周五上午11点至晚上8点;周六及周日上午10点至晚上6点半;周一公休

费用:美甲上色一手4320日圆起

地址:东京都港区白金3-10-9-2F

Nail Quick

Nail Quick在东京拥有超过20家的分店(全日本地区超过50家),跃升为日本最受欢迎的美甲沙龙店之一,因店内有会讲英文的工作人员,在外籍人士之间拥有良好的口碑。在指甲变漂亮之际,同时也保持指甲的健康是他们的服务理念,店家采用自制的巴菲凝胶以达成这个理念。店内的美甲师皆经过多方面的专业培训,将能协助您创造出专属於您的个人设计。

网站:www.nailquick.co.jp/foreign/english.html

营业时间:每天早上11点至晚上8点

费用:2400至11500日圆之间

地址:东京都涩谷区宇田川町25-4

Etars Nail Salon

艺术爱好者应径自前往Etars Nail Salon,店家就座立在中目黑的一条安静後巷内。这家风格质朴丶略带古怪的美甲沙龙,可惊人地重现现实生活中的艺术杰作,其中包括梵高丶莫内及克林姆的作品。若您不确定自己想要什麽设计,他们会提供一系列的艺术书籍供您参考,还可挑择出售的饰品,以妆点您崭新的艺术美甲设计。

营业时间:每天早上12点至晚上8点

费用:7500日圆起

地址:东京目黑区上目黑2-43-4

Disco Nail

由设计师金子渚经营的Disco Nail位在东京涩谷区,是市内人气最高的美甲沙龙店之一。他们以复古丶超现实和哥德风图案为设计风格。店内的美甲师在层层构建复杂图案及创意装饰上,做工迅速且才华横溢。艺术美甲的收费取决於美甲所花费的时间,预约服务的管道则是透过填写官网上的联系表格。此外,渚还会说英语,可协助排除语言不通的沟通障碍。

网站:disco-tokyo.com

营业时间:周一至周六上午11点至晚上9点;周日上午11点至晚上8点

费用:一小时9450日圆

地址:东京都涩谷区津南1-14-9

Coco Colors

动漫迷可前至秋叶原中心的Coco Colors,来向喜爱的动漫角色致敬。这家店广受御宅族的爱戴,是认识其他动漫迷的绝佳之地,并可即时掌握当地情况。您可以要求与动画无关的其他种设计或选择3D艺术美甲的服务项目。

营业时间:每天早上10点至晚上9点

费用:每十分钟1100日圆

地址:东京都千代田区外神田4-2-6 AKB426大楼6F

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170601145446

スポンサーリンク

Arts // Cultureの最新記事

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Experiencing Japan’s nail art culture

Jan 28, 2018


While nail art might seem like a recent phenomenon, in Japan its history stretches back to the Heian period (794-1185) when girls would color their nails to beautify themselves. Today there are nail art salons scattered throughout the country with highly-skilled technicians who will transform your hands or feet into works of art.

Many Japanese people visit nail salons on a regular basis, changing the artwork on their nails for special occasions or in celebration of different seasons. Designs range from subtle diamanté additions to intricate 3D creations and detailed portraits. Most opt for gel nails which harden under UV or LED lights, making them incredibly hard to crack or tarnish for those leading busy lifestyles.

For tourists in Japan, visiting a nail art salon is a unique cultural experience, allowing you an insight into the trendsetting fashion lifestyle of young Japanese people. While some nail art salons specialize in specific designs, it’s really only limited by your imagination and you can work with your technician to create exactly what you want.

If you’re not sure where to start, here are five of Tokyo’s most popular nail art salons with English-speaking staff.

Joli Nails

Offering everything from basic French nails to recreating your own designs in intricate detail, Joli is an American-owned nail salon in Tokyo’s Shirokane district. The talented English-speaking staff can do perfect portraits of loved ones or your pet and even your favorite anime characters. There’s also a spacious playroom and on-site child care service so parents can relax while being pampered.

Website: jolinails.jp

Opening hours: 11am to 8pm (Tuesdays to Fridays), 10am to 6.30pm (Saturdays and Sundays) and closed Mondays.

Cost: From 4,320JPY per hand-painted nail

Address: 3-10-9, Shirokane, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Nail Quick

With more than 20 branches in Tokyo (and 50 more around Japan), Nail Quick has become one of the country’s most popular nail salons and has a good reputation amongst expats for its English-speaking staff. Their concept is designed around keeping nails healthy while making them beautiful, using a house-made parfait gel to achieve that ideal. Their nail artists all go through extensive training and will help you come up with a design that is exclusively yours.

Website: www.nailquick.co.jp/foreign/english.html

Opening hours: 11am to 8pm daily

Cost: From 2,400JPY to 11,500JPY

Address: 25-4 Udagawacho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

Etars Nail Salon

Art enthusiasts should head straight to Etars Nail Salon which is situated on a quiet backstreet in Nakameguro. This rustic and slightly quirky nail salon does unbelievable recreations of real life masterpieces, including the works of Van Gogh, Monet and Klimt. They offer a range of art books you can peruse if you’re not quite sure of what you want, as well as a choice of accessories for sale to complement your new nail art.

Opening hours: 12pm to 8pm daily

Cost: From 7,500JPY

Address: 2-43-4 Kamimeguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo

Disco Nail

Located in Tokyo’s Shibuya district, Disco Nail is one of the city’s most popular nail salons, run by designer Nagisa Kaneko. They draw on vintage, surreal and sometimes goth-inspired motifs. Their artists are quick and talented in building up layers of intricate paintings and creative embellishments. Disco’s nail art charges depending on the amount of time spent on your nails, with bookings made via a contact form on their website. Nagisa also speaks English, helping to ease any translation hurdles you might have.

Website: disco-tokyo.com

Opening hours: 11am to 9pm (Monday to Saturday) and 11am to 8pm (Sundays)

Cost: 9,450JPY for one hour

Address: 1-14-9, Jinnan, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

Coco Colors

Anime lovers can pay tribute to their favorite characters at Coco Colors in the heart of Akihabara. It’s widely popular with otaku and a great place to meet other anime fans and find out about what’s happening in the local scene. You can request other designs not associated with anime, however, as well as opt for 3D nail art.

Opening hours: 10am to 9pm daily

Cost: 1,100JPY for ten minutes

Address: 6F AKB426 Bldg, 4-2-6 Sotokanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/20170601133056

スポンサーリンク

Arts // Cultureの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles