在现代京都体验平安时代的服装风格

Jan 4, 2018


平安时代在何时?

平安时代起始于西元794年至1185年之间,为日本古代的最后一段历史时代。当时的政权与文化发展由势力庞大的藤原家所操控,在不同层面的文化留下了深远的影响,服装则是其中之一。

女子穿着的十二单衣

十二单(jūnihitoe)或“十二层单袍”为皇室最高层级的女性服饰,亦是平安时代最著名的服装。女子将会身着十二单衣出现在相当正式的场合。虽然此服饰被称为「十二单」,实际上其层数可少至两层,多至二十层,依据场合、季节及女子的阶位高低而有所不同。在冬季,正好是层数最多的时期,此时的服饰可重达30至40磅。 每一层单衣皆有所属的名称,而女子将会遵循特定的颜色搭配规则,以展现该季节或该月份的不同动物、花卉或植物。

十二单(jūnihitoe)的颜色为该服饰最重要的环节,且各个颜色皆拥有一个充满诗意的名称,如“春绯红梅”。衣服的颜色种类丰富,且部分颜色仅供特定阶层使用。十二单的每层衣裳皆为丝质,而最内层则以白丝制成。每添上一层单衣便须经过细心地整装,才能在袖口及颈领处看到每一层的纹饰。层层的精心整装可营造出袖口扇状展开的效果。

平安时代的女子偏爱蓄留长发,长度甚至长到触及地面。理想的发况是乌黑亮丽。精致的摺扇为女子的重要配件,不仅可在天气炎热时使用,也是与追求者交流的一种方式,因为当时的女子不可与陌生男子直接面对面交谈。

平安时代的男子穿着

在这段时期,男子的服装依照颜色与设计作区隔。官居一位者,着紫袍,下一阶则穿红袍,接着是绿袍及蓝袍。而官阶较高的男子通常穿着较深的色调。最後,再戴上丝质冠帽便完成了全套服装的穿搭。

今日的平安时代服装

虽然平安时代服装不再是日本的常见服装风格,游客仍可穿上体验一番。在京都,常能见到平安时代的服装出现在一些庆典中,像是五月举行的葵祭和十月的时代祭。另有一些场所可为您提供平安时代服装的试穿体验,地点如下:

平安装束体验所

让我们回到平安时代,在这栋日式房舍内,您可穿上平安时代贵族的服装,并享有贵族般的待遇。一旦着装完毕后,您可以独自或与朋友一同拍照留念。体验价格依照您所选择的服装种类而定,像是女子服装的体验价格在20,000 日元至 280,000日元之间,而男子服装的体验价格在20,000 日元至 100,000日元之间。若您需要翻译人员在旁,则需另外加价20,000日元。若有化妆的需求,店家可免费提供化妆服务。整个方案的体验时间长达3小时。

地址:京都市中京区二条通高仓西入松屋町 58

联络电话: 075-231-2980

开放时间:每天早上9点半至下午5点。1月4日至5月中及9月中至12月30日的每周三休息。

雅ゆき(Miyabi Yuki)

在您穿上平安时代和服,与朋友一同拍照留念后,接着步入商家屋舍,欣赏日本传统宫廷乐。女子服装的体验方案价格从10,000日元至15,000日元之间;而男子服装的试穿体验价格在10,000日元至20,000日元之间。若您有意尝试丝制服装,则价格范围在25,000日元至35,000日元之间。体验时间长达一小时半,涵盖发妆设计与穿衣服务。

地址:京都市中京区釜座通三条上突拔町807

联络电话:075-254-8883

开放时间:周一至周日早上9点至下午6点

西阵织工业协会

馆内的服饰配件从鞋子至衬衣一应俱全,为您提供完整的平安时代和服试穿体验。和服体验方案包含发妆设计(自备化妆品)及纪念照服务。体验时间长达一小时20分钟,价格为13,000日元。

地址:602-8216 京都市上京区堀川通今出川南入西侧

联络电话: 075-451-9231

开放时间:每天早上10点至下午6点(12月29日至1月3日休息)

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170614170707

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Heian Costume: Enjoy This Ancient Style of Dress in Modern-Day Kyoto

Jan 4, 2018


When Was the Heian Era?

The Heian period extended from the year 794 to 1185AD and was the last division of classic Japanese history. It was dominated both politically and culturally by the Fujiwara clan who were very influential and left behind distinct aspects of their culture, including clothing.

The Jūnihitoe Worn By Women

The jūnihitoe or “twelve layered robe” was worn by the highest-ranking women of the Imperial Court and is the most well-known dress of the Heian period. Women would wear this for very formal occasions. Although these garments were called “twelve-layered robes”, the number of layers varied and could have anywhere from two to 20 layers, depending on the occasion, season, and the rank of the woman wearing it. In the wintertime, when the most layers were worn, the garment could easily weigh around 30 to 40 pounds. Each layer has its own name and women followed a particular system of color combinations representing different animals, flowers, and plants specific to the season or month.

The colors of a jūnihitoe were of utmost importance and each color had its own poetic name, such as “crimson plum of the spring”. There were a variety of colors available and some colors were reserved only for those of a particular rank. Each layer of a jūnihitoe was made of silk, with the innermost layer made of white silk. Each additional layer would be carefully arranged so that all the layers underneath would be visible at the sleeves and around the neck. This careful arrangement of layers produced a fanning effect at the sleeves.

Women during the Heian era liked to wear their hair very long, even touching the floor. Ideally their hair was jet black and had a glossy appearance. An elaborate fan was an important accessory that would not only be used by women to fan themselves when it was hot, but also as a way to communicate with suitors since women were not allowed to speak face-to-face with male strangers.

Men’s Clothing during the Heian Era

Men during this period wore garments that were distinguished by their color and design. The highest ranking men would wear purple clothing and the following rank would wear red, followed by green, then blue. Within a rank, higher ranking men would wear darker shades. This outfit was completed by a silk hat.

Heian Clothing Today

While Heian era clothing is no longer the common style of dress in Japan, tourists can still experience it. Heian costumes can be seen during some festivals in Kyoto, including the Aoi Matsuri which is held in May and the Jidai Matsuri which is held in October. There are also places where you can try on a Heian costume yourself, with a few outlined below:

Heian Costume Experience Studio

Step back into the Heian period and be treated like royalty at this Japanese-style house where you can wear the clothing worn by nobles of the Heian era. Once you are in costume, you can have a photo shoot either by yourself or with your friends. The price varies depending on the type of costume you choose, with women’s costumes ranging from 20,000 yen to 280,000 yen and men’s costumes ranging from 20,000 to 100,000 yen. If you require a translator, there is an additional fee of 20,000 yen. They also provide make-up on request, free of charge. The entire session takes about 3 hours.

Address: 58 Matsuya-cho, Nijo-dori Takakura-nishi-iru, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto

Phone number: 075-231-2980

Open from 9:30am to 5pm every day except Wednesday from January 4th to mid-May and from mid-September to December 30th.

Miyabi Yuki

Once you are dressed in your Heian era costume, enjoy a photo shoot with your friends and then enter into a merchant’s house where you will enjoy traditional Japanese court music. Prices vary from 10,000 yen to 15,000 yen for women’s costumes and from 10,000 yen to 20,000 yen for men’s costumes. If you want to wear a silk costume, the price ranges from 25,000 yen to 35,000 yen. The session takes 1 ½ hours which includes hair styling, make-up, and dressing.

Address: 807 Tsukinuke-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto

Phone number: 075-254-8883

Open from 9am to 6pm Monday to Sunday

Nishijin Textile Industry Association

From footwear to undergarments, everything is provided here for your Heian costume experience. The session includes hair, make-up (bring your own), and a souvenir photograph. Sessions last for 1 hour and 20 minutes and cost 13,000 yen.

Address: 602-8216 Horikawa-dori Imadegawa, Minamiiri Nishi-gawa Kamikyo-ku, Kyoto

Phone number: 075-451-9231

Open from 10am to 6pm everyday (except from December 29th to January 3rd)

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/20170614170300

スポンサーリンク

Beauty / Cosmetics // Historical Events // Others // Cultureの最新記事

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles