想学“神奇”的关西话?快来参加关西话讲座吧!

Jun 24, 2017


你有没有从电视里或诸如《名侦探柯南》等等动画片里听到过Nandeyanen(なんでやねん)或者Bochi bochi denna(ぼちぼちでんな)之类的关西话呢?你对关西话有兴趣吗?你有没有想过如果你会关西话的话,会是件多么有趣而有用的事情?

如果答案是肯定的,这儿便有我们为你精心准备的活动哦!

【关西话讲座】

我们正在举办名为“关西话讲座”的关西话活动,在那儿你不仅能学到地道的关西话还能领会关西精神的精髓。我们每两周在原宿举办一次活动。我们欢迎任何想学习关西话的人!

 

【活动宗旨】

因为我们想让更多人了解这个神奇的语言:关西话!并通过关西话给大家带去欢乐。关西话绝对是日本最独特也是最有趣的方言。如果你会说关西话,你就能让身边的人欢笑不断,看到他们这么开心,你当然也会开心啦!

【活动流程】

活动分为3个环节:授课,练习和竞赛。

关西话讲座

第一环节,你会首先接受关西话的入门课程。通过课程你能学到:

1.关西话是怎么起源的。

2.基础的关西话语法。

3.10句常用的关西话表达。

4.关西精神:比如如何把握说Nandeyanen的最佳时机;如何表现得像一个真正的关西人。

在第一环节,你能学到一些基础的关西话知识——比如关西话的有趣历史,关西话和标准关东话在发音上的区别,以及关西人在生活中是如何说关西话的。所以上了这节课后,你就迈出了成为关西人的第一步,并为下一步做好了准备……

和关西话母语者练习关西话

在第二环节,你将会……

1.和关西话母语者练习课程中学习到的10句常用关西话表达。

2.通过模仿关西话母语者的表达来学习如何说出地道的关西话。

关西话有其独特的单词和音调。即使对那些不说关西话的日本人来说,要掌握关西话也并不容易。不过在活动的这个环节中,因为你能直接跟着关西话母语者学习,所以你或许能比那些不说关西话的日本人说出水平更高的关西话哦。接着让我们进入下一环节吧……

关西话竞赛

在第三环节,我们会举行一场简单的关西话竞赛。在竞赛中,你的小组将会被要求发表一场对话,对话中必须使用在第二环节中学习过的10句常用关西表达。

最后一个环节将会覆盖我们在之前活动中学过的所有东西。当你完成这个竞赛时,我们就承认你已经是一名关西人啦!!之后,你便能挺起胸膛信心满满地前往任何关西地区,和关西人畅谈,甚至可以说你具有关西精神哦。

谢谢你能阅读到这里。通过阅读这篇文章,你现在已经迈出了成为关西人的第一步。再重申一遍,这个活动对任何想学习关西话的人开放。快来和我们一起学习关西话吧!

活动详情如下。

<Event Details>

活动详情

时间:双周举办一次(通常是第二和第四周)

地点:原宿

人数:10人左右

费用:每次活动500日元

点击并关注活动的Facebook页面:

(https://www.facebook.com/groups/819040754921924/)

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Let’s Learn Japanese Miracle Dialect: Kansai Ben!

Jun 24, 2017


Have you ever heard of any Kansai Ben (Osaka dialect) such as Nandeyanen(なんでやねん)or Bochi bochi denna(ぼちぼちでんな)from TV, or Anime like Detective Conan(コナン)and felt interested in it? Have you ever imagined how fun and useful it would be if you could master Kansai Ben?

Well, then here’s the event we throw for you.

<Kansai-Ben seminar>

We are holding Kansai Ben event called Kansai Ben seminar where you will learn Kansai Ben and get Kansai spirit. We are holding this event every 2 weeks at Harajuku. Everybody who wanna learn Kansai Ben is welcome.

<Why we started>

Because we wanted to expand the miracle language; Kansai Ben and make people happy. Kansai Ben is the most unique and funniest dialect in Japan. If you speak it, you can make people around you happy and by seeing it, you can be happy too.

<Outline of the event>

In this event, there are 3 parts, Lecture, Practice, and Contest.

<Kansai Ben lecture>

In the first part, you will hear Kansai Ben lecture. In the lecture, you will learn..

1.Where Kansai Ben came from

2.Basic Kansai Ben grammar

3.10 useful Kansai Ben phrases

4.Kansai spirit ; such as the best timing to say Nandeyanen, how you express yourself just like Kansai people(関西人)

Here in this first part, you will get basic Kansai Ben knowledge such as its interesting history, how it sounds different from normal Japanese spoken in Tokyo(標準語), and how Kansai people actually speak them. So after this lecture, you already got the first step to become Kansai people, and ready for the next step…

<Practice Kansai Ben with Native Kasai Ben speakers>

In the second part, you will…

1.practice 10 useful Kansai Ben phrases with Native Kansai Ben speakers.

2.get how to speak just like Kansai people by learning from Native Kansai Ben speakers.

Kansai Ben has its unique words and intonations. Even for Japanese people who don’t speak Kansai Ben, it is not easy to master them. However, in this part of the event, by learning from Native Kansai Ben speakers, you will get higher level than other Japanese people who don’t speak Kansai Ben. Then you are ready to move on to…

<Kansai Ben contest>

In the third part, we will do Kansai Ben contest. In the contest, your group will make one conversation sentence by using these 10 useful Kansai phrases you learned in the second part.

This last part covers what we learned together in this event. After you finished this contest, we confirm that you are now Kansai people!! So after that, you can be confident going to any Kansai area, speaking with Kansai people, and even saying that you have Kansai spirit.

Thank you for reading until here. You are now getting to the first step to become Kansai jin by reading this article. Again, this event is for everybody who want to learn Kansai Ben. Let’s learn Kansai Ben with us! Please check out the details of evet below. .

<Event Details>

Date: every 2 weeks (usually second and fourth week)

Place: Harajuku

Number of people: Around 10

Fee: 500 yen for each event

Please join our event pages on Facebook by clicking here

(https://www.facebook.com/groups/819040754921924/)

 

 

LEAVE A COMMENT