如何和你的日本女友保持良好关係

Aug 1, 2016


外国女朋友拥有异国风情。

日本的女孩也是如此。动漫和日本传说使我们相信日本的女朋友都是娃娃,并且她们会在很多事情上无辜的眨眼睛。虽然,日本的女生的确非常可爱,但事实上,恋人之间的关係却并不像动漫里所描述的那样(实际上取决于你所观察的角度)。

我并不是想让你知道如何得到一个日本女朋友,而是,试图解释如何与日本女朋友的保持良好的恋爱关係。

以下是日本女朋友的常见特徵:

 

[卫生]

日本女孩通常都很讲卫生。如果一个日本女孩对你感兴趣,她是会确保当她在你身边始终保持乾淨和卫生。在一段长时间的关係中,这种习惯也不太可能会改变。

 

[不说“我爱你”]

在日本,大多数夫妇不会在言辞上明确地表达他们对彼此的爱。虽然她不说“L”这个词,但是并不意味着她不爱你。通常,他们说“卡哇伊”(可爱)或“大好き”(我真的非常喜欢你)这样的话来表达他们的感情。

 

[分享帐单]

对于最初的几次约会来说,把帐单分开是很正常的。日本女朋友通常会为自己买单,但是对她们来说并不尴尬。随着双方之间恋爱关係的深入发展,她们可能期望男生支付更多的费用。儘管你可以期望他们在任何时候都给予适当的经济援助。

 

[化妆]

显然,这对于日本女生来说是一个社会规范。当她们准备出门的时候,都会先专心致志地化个妆。所以,儘管你试图告诉他们在公园裡散步是不需要化妆的,她们仍然会让你等待着,直到她们化完妆。

 

 

[你是男人]

虽然,日本女性在经济上已经变得稳定与独立,但她们仍然认为男性在社会地位上处于更高的位置。这不是说她们想要从你那裡听到废话,但在大多数日本女性身上,你不会找到女权主义的观点。男人总是在重大的决定中拥有发言权。

 

[礼貌]

平均而言,日本女孩比其他国家的女孩更懂礼貌,在恋爱关係中也是如此。她们甚至在分手的时候都不会大喊大叫或者争吵。在一些文化中,夫妻之间的争吵被认为是有益的,但日本女孩很直接,她们在被人大声指责的时候会有被冒犯的感觉。如果你想坚持争辩,她们就可能会哭泣。此外,她们不会去讽刺别人。简单地说,就是想要避免这样的事发生。

 

[礼物]

日本女友会经常给你送礼物。这是因为在日本的文化中,一年有很多场合都有交换礼物的习惯。而且,她们也希望你会做同样的事。所以,如果你像我一样经常忘记准备礼物的话,你就可能要面对一个心烦意乱的女朋友。

 

[亲爱的,给我你的钱包!]

虽然这是发生在结婚后的日本夫妇身上,但是,当你正积极地与日本女孩的相处的时候,你可能就要好好考虑这一点了。许多日本家庭都是由女性来理财的。丈夫把他的工资交给妻子,每天从她那裡领取零花钱。如果这种安排不符合你的性格,要在结婚之前与你的未婚妻讨论这个问题。

 

[见父母]

与日本女朋友的父母见面是一个明确的迹象,这说明她正在考虑与你结婚。此外,对于许多日本女孩来说,取得父母同意之后再结婚仍然是必要的。所以,如果你有与她结婚计划,那就准备准备,先给她的父母留下一个良好的印象吧。

LEAVE A COMMENT

How to Keep Good Relationship with your Japanese Girlfriend

Aug 1, 2016


Having foreign girlfriends are peculiar and it’s an interesting connection to be in an interracial relationship.The same goes for Japanese girls as well. Anime and Japanese tales have led us to believe that Japanese girls are all kawaii (cute) dolls who would blink their innocent eyes at everything. While it is true that Japanese women are cute, being in a real relationship with them is not entirely similar to that which you see in animes (actually depends on which one you watch).


Unfortunately, I am not going to let you know how to get a Japanese girlfriend (I’m no expert) but, rather I will try to explain how the relationship with a Japanese girlfriend is like based on my experience. 
The following are common traits of a Japanese girlfriend:


Hygiene

Japanese girls are usually impeccably neat and well-groomed.  If a Japanese girl is interested in you, she will always make sure she keeps herself clean and aromatic around those she’s interested in. Being in a relationship for a long time is not likely to change this habit much.

How to Keep Good Relationship with your Japanese Girlfriend

No “I love you”

In Japan, most couples do not express their love for each other verbally or openly. Just because she does not say the ‘L’ word does not mean she does not love you. Usually, they utter words such as ‘kawaii’ (cute)  or ‘Daisuki’ (i really like you) to show their affection.


Sharing Bills

For the first few dates, it is considered perfectly normal to split the bill. Japanese girlfriends usually pay for themselves and it not awkward for them. The deeper they get into the relationship the more they may expect the man to pay. Although, you can expect financial help from them at all times.

 

 

Makeup

Apparently, it is a social code for Japanese women to apply makeup when they step out of their house. I think it’s an sop for all girls everywhere. So, no matter how much you try to tell them that a casual walk in the park would not need a full make up, they would still make you wait until they finish putting it on.


You are the man

Though, Japanese women are independent with financial stability they still consider the male to be higher in a social hierarchy. This is not to say they will take crap from you but you wouldn’t find the feminist angle in most Japanese women. Men will have a say in major decisions.

 How to Keep Good Relationship with your Japanese Girlfriend

Politeness

On an average, Japanese girls are more polite than girls from other countries and this is also true in a relationship. They do not shout much or argue much even out of affection. In some cultures, arguing among couples could be considered healthy but Japanese girls are straightforward and get offended when shouted upon. Expect some crying if you want to argue hard. Also, they don’t get sarcasm. Simply, avoid it.

Gifts

Japanese girlfriends will give you gifts often. This is because of the Japanese culture of gift giving for various occasions in a year. They will also expect you to do the same. So, if you are like me who often forget about gifts be prepared to face an upset girlfriend. 

Give me your wallet, honey!

Though this happens after marriage for Japanese couples, you might want to clear this when actively in a relationship with a Japanese girl. Many Japanese households are run financially by women. Husband hands over his salary to the wife and receives an allowance from her on daily basis. If this arrangement does not suit your personality discuss it in advance with your fiancee before marriage.

How to Keep Good Relationship with your Japanese Girlfriend

Meeting the Parents

Meeting the parents of a Japanese girlfriend is a clear indicator that she is thinking about marrying  you someday. Also, the consent of the parents for marriage is essential for many Japanese girls. So, if you have plans to marry  her, be prepared to make a good impression when you meet her parents.

  

Utham

Guidable Partner  

LEAVE A COMMENT