那个日本小哥哥到底喜不喜欢你?

Oct 24, 2017


在这个社交软件风行的时代,Facebook、WhatsApp受众面多为欧美人,微信占据中国市场,而日本最流行的当然是line啦,这也就意味着生活在日本的你手机上肯定不能缺了这个app。虽然这些聊天软件让大家更方便要到心动的小哥哥的联系方式,但也制造了不少让人甜蜜却头疼的问题,就比如说喜欢的对象半夜给你发了讯息,但点开后发现只是个表情。。。你该回吗?回什么?怎样显得自己比较矜持?他到底想表达什么?传说日本人比较害羞,所以,是不是喜欢你不好意思说?为了让大家更准确的判断而不至于错过一段美好的感情,下面就给大家分析一下这些半夜三更发来的讯息都意味什么:

 

1.小哥哥可能是对你有意思

 

 

大家应该都熟悉日本大学生会打工,而且有不少会上夜班,所以许多时候他们可能一整天白天要上课,晚上要打工,只有半夜下班的时候有一点时间留给自己。如果他对你没意思的话,也不会半夜三更在自己累成狗的情况下,没事闲的给你发一条信息。

‘mynavi woman’网上调查 (https://woman.mynavi.jp/article/160622-176/ )显示63,7%的日本男性会在夜里收到女性发来的信息时感到开心,这也可以解释成男孩子半夜发信息给你说明他觉得你会开心。大家可能要担心半夜发信息给心爱的小哥哥会打扰到他睡觉,但大多数人睡觉的时候还是会把手机调成静音,所以如果对方迟迟没有表示的话,你可以半夜发条信息给他先发制人试一试。

 

2. 他在和朋友喝酒的时候发信息给你?

 

 

你觉得他和你的聊天内容完全只是普通朋友水平的简单交流?可你知道到他具体什么时候在什么情况下发信息给你吗?如果是在和朋友一起喝酒的时候发信息给你,那你可要注意了,因为在日本男性聚集在一起的时候喜欢谈论自己喜欢的对象,而这时候他的’狐朋狗友‘们就会不断刺激他让他表白,或者他因为害羞,就只好发些无关痛痒的信息来显示自己是有勇气和喜欢的人交流的。

 

3. 他到底什么意思?

 

 

其实也不能百分之一百的说半夜收到他的信息就代表他喜欢你,有些无聊没事做,然后把line上所有朋友都骚扰一遍的男孩子可不是没有。起决定性作用的是平常你和他说话时是怎么样的,如果他有些暗示的话,那自然不用说是肯定对你有意思;如果他对你完全和他对其他朋友没区别的话,那多半是。。。把你当普通朋友了,而这种情况下你半夜发信息给他的话,成功率可能比较低,而且可能引起他的厌烦。

 

nottie/ Japan

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Midnight message? Is that Japanese guy crushed on you?

Oct 24, 2017


In Japan, there is an app called LINE, which has been used widely for messaging for free. It’s pretty much similar to ‘Whatsapp’, Japanese, especially the young generation, use LINE to connect with their friends, which means you’d better have it on your phone while staying in Japan. As people start a conversation with someone they met on LINE without knowing him in person, sometimes, you may find a boy who’s charming and interesting and he might send you a message at midnight just saying “hi” or sending one sticker… Then, you might recall the fact that Japanese people are shy, therefore, there might be some important meaning implied in that message!

 

1. That Japanese guy might like you

 

 

As many of you know, there are a lot of Japanese who do a nighttime shift, sometimes, they might have to stay late at the workplace and get up early in the next morning to go back to their work again. If he does not like you, you do not get any messages from him in the middle the night, he must send you any messages on purpose.

There is one statistic from ‘mynavi woman’ (https://woman.mynavi.jp/article/160622-176/ ) saying “63.7 % of men feel glad to get messages from someone who they like at midnight.” So, it could also be interpreted as they are interested in you if you get any messages from them in the midnight hours. The statistics also say that some of the men from 63.7 %, answered that he feels glad that someone thinks about him even at midnight. Most of the time, they might not be aware of they get any notifications from their smartphone, so you do not have to be worried if LINE would interrupt their sleep. So if you feel to talk to someone who you like, you can drop a message to that person at midnight. And if you get any messages from someone who you like, it might be a sign of he has a feeling for you.

 

2. Message from him while he’s at drinking party?

 

 

You might have got messages or received a call from that guy when he was drinking at a party? When that happens, you might have thought that you have chatted like normal friends, but did he feel the same? Even there was nothing special written in the message, the reason why that person sent you the message must be he is interested in you. In Japan, at a drinking party held by only men, sometimes, guys encourage their friends to send a message to the girl who he likes, so if you are wondering why the person send a message to you, that message might imply he’s into you.

 

3. Real meaning of the message

 

 

So it cannot be said always right that a man is interested in you, even if you get a message from that person late at night. Sometimes, there are guys who feel just lonely to stay by themselves and send messages to everybody they can. So you have to think about if there were any existing signs showing his interests in you.

 

You also should make sure that if a man has a feeling for you when trying to send any messages to him at midnight. As mentioned above, if he likes you, it does not bother him getting any messages from someone who he likes late at night. However, if he’s not into you at all, he might get annoyed to receive messages and delete you in the worst case. But a man might not tell you anything about how he felt when he received a message from you, and just leave you because he tries to save his time for himself or his job.

 

 

If you find anyone who sends you any messages at midnight, you have to think about the real meaning of them. Sometimes, messages say nothing important, the guy sending them tries to pretend like normal, but messages might imply that he’s just crushed on you, so if you get any messages from a Japanese guy, thin about what he is trying to say in that message. Don’t forget about that Japanese people are shy and they might not expose their real feeling to you!

 

nottie/ Japan

スポンサーリンク

Love // Cultureの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles