盆景树的艺术

Feb 1, 2018


盆景树不仅仅是一棵小树,其根源来自中国园艺,随後传入日本发展成一门真正的艺术形式。日人运用盆景艺术作为自我投射和省思的映照,并同时发展出独有风格的艺术形式。在古代,盆景树最初通常是只有达官贵族才能玩赏的消遣,进而庶民也开始透过这门艺术寻得快乐。数世纪以後,盆景开始被西方及世界的其他地方所认识,迄今,这门艺术仍是盛行的嗜好。在日本,照养这些小树不仅是一种嗜好,更是传统艺术及文化的一部分。

什麽是盆景树?

「盆栽」(bonsai)在日文中为「种在容器里」的含意。人们总是为整棵树可长成一手可掌握的大小着迷。这怎麽可能呢?首先,许多树种可以培植成盆景树,如松树丶枫树及樱花树。不同於众人心中的认知,盆栽树并非是基因改造植物,基本上,只要是木本枝干的植物皆能培植成一颗盆栽树。若要让一棵树的体型维持小巧,必须精心照养它,并定期修剪丶塑型。透过将树种在小盆栽之中,你便限制了其成长的空间,它则必须适应在这个小空间内生长。

种植盆景树必须投入什麽?

盆景能成为一门艺术是由於种植者在照养过程中必须投入许多心力。你必须全年无休地定期为它浇水,并且在你外出旅行时,必须做好安排,让树木获得照顾。如上述所言,盆景树必须经过修剪,才能维持它的造型。如果您的植物拥有生长快速的特质,你将必须不时掐掉新芽,这将会花费大量的时间。培植一棵盆景树并非控制其天然元素,而是在协助它成为最优美的树木时,同时展现对它的尊重。请在决定种植盆景之前,确保你拥有妥善照顾它的时间。

种植盆景树的原因

许多民众享受种植盆景树,由於他们可以从中释放压力,这就是为何你常能在个人办公室发现它们的踪影。不若其他的艺术形式,一旦你开始照养盆景树,你的艺术工作便没有结束的一天。然而,当你培养出完美的艺术外型,所获得的满足感,将让一切付出都值得。任一名艺术家都知道,致力完成一件完美的艺术作品,从中所获得的乐趣使得所有的辛劳投入都值得。每位造访你家的访客,将会为你盆景树的屏息之美感到印象深刻。

如何开始

在采买盆景树之前,请决定好要摆放的房间。这个房间日照充足吗?请务必根据所在房间的状况和气候条件来挑选合适的树,树才能茁壮成长。你可以选择在专门的盆栽苗圃店或是在网路上购买盆景树。如果你选择网路采购的方式,请确保卖家是声誉良好的公司,才能取得健康体质的树木。

种植盆栽必须担负终身承诺的责任,若你将其视为真正的优美艺术形式,你将能从中获得快乐及满足感。

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170602163819

スポンサーリンク

Arts // Cultureの最新記事

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

The Art of Bonsai

Feb 1, 2018

A Bonsai tree is more than just a small tree, it is a true art form that has its roots in Chinese horticulture and was later redeveloped by the Japanese. The Japanese used the art of bonsai as a form of personal reflection and meditation while developing their own distinctive style of bonsai. In ancient times, bonsai trees were usually only enjoyed by the those of high rank but later even common people began to find joy in this art form. Centuries later, bonsai began to be known also in the Western world as well as in other parts of the world where it is still a popular hobby today. In Japan, growing and caring for these miniature trees is not just a hobby, but a part of the culture and an artistic tradition.

What is a Bonsai Tree?

The word “bonsai” literally means “planted in a container”. People have been fascinated by how an entire tree can be small enough that it can fit in just one hand. How is it possible? First off, many different trees can be grown as bonsai trees such as pine trees, maple trees, and cherry trees. Contrary to popular belief, bonsai trees are not genetically modified plants. Essentially any plant that has a woody trunk and branches can be grown as a bonsai tree. For a tree to be kept small, it must be carefully taken care of, pruned, and shaped regularly. By growing a tree in a small pot, you limit that space it has to grow in and it has to adjust to the small area.

What is Involved in Growing a Bonsai Tree?

The reason why this is an art form is because it requires a lot of dedication on the part of the grower. You must have the time to water them regularly year-round and when you travel, you have to make arrangements for the tree to be cared for. As previously stated, bonsai trees also have to be pruned to control the kind of shape they take. You also have to pinch the new shoots and if you have a fast growing plant, this can take up a considerable amount of time. Growing a bonsai tree is not about controlling a natural element, but helping it to become the most beautiful tree it can become while at the same time showing respect for it. Before deciding to grow a bonsai, make sure you will have the time to take proper care of it.

Why Grow a Bonsai Tree?

Many people enjoy growing bonsai trees because they find it relaxing, this is why you can even find them in a person’s office space. Unlike other forms of art, once you start caring for a bonsai tree, your work of art is never finished. You must always care for it. However, the satisfaction you feel when you get the perfect artistic shape for your tree makes it all worth it. Any artist knows that the pleasure derived from finally achieving the perfect work of art makes all of the hard work worthwhile. Every visitor to you home will be impressed by the striking beautiful appearance of your bonsai tree.

How to Get Started

Before purchasing a bonsai tree, decide which room you will place it in. Is the room sunny? Be sure to choose the appropriate tree according to the conditions of the room it will be in and the climate in which you live in so that it can thrive. You can buy bonsai trees either at a special bonsai nursery (the best choice) or on the Internet. If you purchase one from the internet, be sure it is from a reputable company to ensure you get a healthy tree.

Growing bonsai is a life-long commitment that will bring you joy and satisfaction if you view it as it truly is—a beautiful form of art.

Tourist Note JAPAN


Arts // Cultureの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles