智能手机中方便的翻译应用程序

Oct 1, 2016


在国外旅游时的困难之一就是“语言的墙壁”,不是吗?日本语对于外国人来说可能十分困难。因为在日本语中有3种类型:平假名,片假名(48个字母)和汉字(无数的,绝望的……)。此外,汉字的字符通常不止一种发音方式,这使得学习这种语言变得更加困难。

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-09-37(Reference: http://www.irasutoya.com/)

 

然而,我们现在已经拥有了大量便利的翻译工具。我们可以打字输入或者通过麦克风向智能手机说话,以此方法来翻译句子或者词语。我们有很多翻译软件能够自动翻译句子,也可以立刻用我们的母语来说明一些十分怪异的句子。

无论翻译软件所翻译的的句子听起来有多麽怪异,与10年或20年之前相比,我觉得这使我们可以更加接近陌生的外语。因为这些便利的工具,使我们能够更加方便地沟通与交流——语言的墙壁也下降了不少。有了这些便利的翻译工具,我想要为大家介绍一些可在智能手机上使用,方便并且免费的翻译应用程序。因为使用这些翻译功能会让你在旅行途中的沟通与交流变得更加方便。

✦ 谷歌翻译

谷歌翻译是由谷歌公司提供的一款免费多语种翻译的应用程序。

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-04-11(Reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/)

谷歌翻译的手机移动版当然是可以用的。此外,一些功能,例如会话方式、离线翻译、相机、手写功能等特定的功能只能通过移动版本才能使用。谷歌翻译在全球范围内是一个非常普遍使用的应用程序,并且能够对应很多种语言。所以它也是一个简单的使用工具。有了人机对话功能,您就可以用您的母语和手机说话,然后这个应用程序就会变成您的翻译和你的指南。在相机模式下,您只需要用您的手机相机去拍摄您想要翻译的单词或者句子。这个应用软件就会自动翻译并且将翻译完的句子显示为您手机所设定的语言。这个有助于人们在街上阅读看板,也有助于在超市查看商品的价格和说明。

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-04-23(Reference: https://play.google.com/store/apps/)

 

✦ LINE翻译

现在,LINE在世界的很多人之中,正在变成一个普遍使用的应用程序。特别是对于年轻的一代来说,这是一个令人满意的、非常有用的社交工具。我们可以快速发送信息,并且可以很方便地进行小组交流。所以与发送邮件相比较,LINE能够更加有效、更加快速地发送相同的信息。LINE也有翻译的功能。这个功能的使用方法也十分简单。你只要邀请LINE翻译成为你的朋友就可以了(官方账号=>LINE服务)。你可以发送一些句子到这个账号,然后它会给你回復已经翻译完成的句子。大家也可以和它一起进行小组讨论。它们不仅仅是翻译工具,它们正在变成交流工具。

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-04-37(Reference: http://line-howtouse.net/p)

 

最后,我希望您可以利用这些便利的应用软件尽情享受在日本的生活。

 

Rumiko

日本

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

List of Convenient Translation Apps for Smartphone Users

Oct 1, 2016


Must-Have Travel Apps that will help you get by in Foreign Countries

One of the difficult things about traveling in foreign countries is “the language barrier”, am I right? The Japanese language might be very difficult for foreigners because we have 3 types of letters: Hiragana, Katakana (48 letters each) and Kanji (countless, hopeless…). In addition, Kanji characters usually have more than one way to be pronounced, which makes this language more difficult to learn.


%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-09-37
(Reference: http://www.irasutoya.com/)

However, we have had tons of convenient translation tools that came about recently. Now it is easy because you can just type or speak into the microphone of your Smartphone to translate the sentences or phrases. There are also many kinds of translation software that translates sentences automatically which can also depict inaccurate sentences of our native languages immediately.

 

No matter how weird the translated sentences sound, I think we can get closer to the unknown foreign languages compared to 10 or 20 years ago. We can communicate easier because of these convenient tools – the language barrier is getting lower as time passes. With such convenient translation tools, I would like to introduce some convenient free translation apps that are available for your smartphones because using these functions can make communicating more convenient while traveling.

 

✦ Google Translate

Google Translate is a free multilingual translation service provided by Google.


%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-04-11
(Reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/)

The mobile version of Google Translate is of course available. In addition, functions such as conversation mode, offline translation, camera, and handwriting are featured only through the mobile version. Google translate is a very common app worldwide, corresponding with many languages, and so it is an easy tool to use. With conversation mode, you can talk to your phone with your mother language, and this app can be your interpreter with your companion. In camera mode, you just hold up your Smartphone camera to the word or text you would like to translate. The app will automatically translate and show you the sentences in the language you select on your phone. It’s good for reading the signboards on the street, and seeing the prices and products in the supermarket or department stores.


%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-04-23
(Reference: https://play.google.com/store/apps/)

 

✦ LINE Translation

LINE is becoming a very common app among so many people in the world. It’s a good and useful communication tool especially for younger generations. We can send messages very fast and have group conversations easily, so it can be much more useful and faster than sending the same messages through email. LINE also has a translation function. The way of using it is very easy. You just have to invite LINE Translation to your friend (Official Account => LINE Services). Then you can send some sentences to the account and it will give you back the translated sentences. The group conversation is also available using this.

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-10-01-0-04-37(Reference: http://line-howtouse.net/p)

 

They are not just translation tools, but they are popular communication tools. I hope you enjoy your stay in Japan using these convenient apps.

 

Rumiko

Japan

LEAVE A COMMENT