日本是如何准备2020年东京奥运会的?

Jul 4, 2017


How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics

日本如何准备2020年奥运会。

 

我相信,每个在日本生活的人都非常期待即将来临的2020年东京奥运会。而东京作为东道主,长期以来一直在期待与准备这个久违的国际盛事。届时,全世界的人们都会涌向日本,目睹和享受奥运派对。

 

在兴奋的同时,日本人也会不免担心,即将面对的困难与挑战。这是日本第二次举办奥运会,第一次是在1964年,在于土耳其的竞争中,日本以60票对36票获胜。

 

除了东京都政府设定的4000亿日元(约30亿美元)资金外,还有其他几个规模颇大的项目以支持此次活动的成功举办。

 

为此,小编特地的收集了一些消息,与大家分享:

  1. 新铁路。为了方便国际游客的出行,日本将新建一条连接羽田机场和东京站的铁路,届时游客的旅行时间将从30分钟缩短至18分钟,而从羽田机场去羽田机场的出行时间将从一小时缩短至36分钟。奥运会和残奥会部长丸川珠代正在代表政府进行监督筹备工作。
  2. 翻译工具。日本近年来大力发展高新科技,预计在奥运会期间,日本会推出多款翻译机器人,帮助国际旅客与当地人进行沟通。
  3. 新型酒店。日本政府正在考虑使用邮轮作为奥运期间的酒店。因为在奥运会期间,酒店将变得非常紧缺,为了能容纳更多游客,邮轮或许是不错的选择。专家们正在进一步的确认其可能性,随着2020年东京奥运会的临近,将有更多事情值得我们期待。How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics
  4. 运动机构。东京将建立运动机构,为运动员提供更多更专业的支持,以便让他们能够在比赛中发挥出好成绩。此外,由于日本人口老龄化问题,这些机构将鼓励老年人积极健身,健康运动。
  5. 翻新。一些场馆正在进行翻修与修复,如遗产景点、东京湾、足球场和奥运村。东京33个比赛场馆中有28个场馆距离奥运村8公里。How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics
  6. 英语课程。为了应对奥运会期间的语言沟通问题,日本也增设了ESL(English as a Second Language,英语作为第二语言)课程。
  7. 远程工作。为了缓解目前已经过于窒息的交通拥堵问题,政府提议将7月24日定为“远程工作日”,员工可以选择上午10点30之前在家工作。据日本时报称,内政部和通信部希望约1000家公司可以参与该项目,该项目的目的还在于促进人们改变工作方式。
  8. 英语标志。在东京都内,已经可以看到越来越多的英语标志与信号牌。这不仅仅是为了2020年的东京奥运会,从长远来看,日本正在更努力的打造一个国际化的旅游都市。
  9. 加强安保。在2017年4月的第一个星期,日本出台了“反阴谋法案”。该法案旨在阻止人们犯罪,包括实施恐怖袭击。作为安全战略的一部分,政府将建立一个24小时运行的监控中心,协调并加强空中监视,特别是在奥运会活动期间。

 

随着2020年东京奥运会的来临,越来越多的人们期待着日本将向世界展示什么。如果你有时间,不妨来日本一睹奥运风采,顺便为祖国运动员们加油助威吧!

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics

Jul 4, 2017


How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics

 

How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics

 

I am pretty sure that everybody is getting psyched about the 2020 World Summer Olympics which is gladly taking place in Tokyo, Japan. Tokyo as the host city has long been anticipating and preparing for this much awaited event. It’s a given that people from all around the globe will flock to Japan to witness and enjoy the olympic games.

 

But there are however a couple of setbacks. The japanese society is a bit apprehensive because with regards to this ultimate event, the summer olympics will bring about both challenge and excitement. The last time Japan hosted this main event was in 1964. And after a bidding war with Turkey, Japan won with 60 votes to 36.

 

Aside from the 400 billion Japanese yen (over 3 billion USD) funding set by the Tokyo Metropolitan government, there are other several huge projects at stake in order to successfully host the event.

 

Here are some informations we have gathered:

 

1. A new railway is planned to set in order to link the Haneda airport and the Tokyo Station which would be convenient for all travellers as it would cut the travel time from 30 minutes to 18 minutes. Also from Narita Airport, it would only take 36 minutes instead of almost an  hour. Olympic and Paralympic Minister Tamayo Marukawa is overseeing the preparations on behalf of the Japanese government.

 

2. And because Japan leads the world in terms of advancement in technology, what better way to make things better and easier for everyone during the olympics, other than integrating the use of robots to help visitors with language translation.

 

3. The japanese government is also taking into deep consideration the use of cruise ships to integrate in the preparations. As there is a great shortage and high demand in accommodation during the games, they are looking into using cruise ships to accommodate more visitors while giving them the best time during their stay. This brilliant idea is still being  studied further and we can expect more in the coming days as the 2020 olympics is approaching.

 

 

How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics

4. There is also the installation of Sports Agency so as to provide more support to athletes so that they can win more medals in the games. In addition, this would also aid the aging japanese population as these facilities would encourage the senior citizens and alike to exercise and promote an active and healthy lifestyle.

 

5. Some of the venues  are being renovated and rehabilitated such as the Heritage Zone, Tokyo Bay Zone, the Football venues and the sites from the Olympic Village. 28 of the 33 competition venues in Tokyo are within 8 kilometres (4.97 miles) of the Olympic Village.

 

 

How Japan is preparing for the 2020 Olympics

6. There is also an evident increase and demand of ESL (english as a second language) lessons from the japanese professionals in order to cope with the communication line when the olympics take place. In order to connect and interact more.

 

7. More importantly, in order to ease the traffic congestion and the rush hours which is already too suffocating at the moment, the government proposed July 24 as a ‘day of telework’. This will enable employees to have the option to work remotely at least 10:30 am. “The Internal Affairs and Communications Ministry is hoping that about 1,000 companies will take part in the project, which is also designed to promote a change in people’s work style. – Japan Times”

 

8. There are also more and more installation of English signs and signals all over the city of Tokyo for ease and accessibility towards the foreigners and to make Japan more foreigner-friendly in the long run.

 

9. Last first week of April, the Security plan was already approved to promote the implementation of the conspiracy bill in Japan. This will allow the government to create a 24-hour coordination center and strengthen aerial surveillance as part of the security and safety strategies especially during the event. This is to protect and guard the country and all the people both locals and tourists especially during this weary times of war and threats.

 

This is such a remarkable chance to showcase what Japan has to offer to the world. As the 2020 Olympics is fast approaching, more and more people are looking forward to it. So, are you coming to Japan?

 

 

 

LEAVE A COMMENT