【如何玩转Pokemon Go】一边睡觉一边孵蛋?这也能行!

Aug 14, 2016


孵蛋对宝可梦训练师来说可是一门必修技能。你或许能从蛋中孵出人气而稀有的宝可梦。这篇文章会教你如何一边睡觉一边孵蛋哦。


スクリーンショット 2016-08-14 11.54.25

<让Pokemon Go在后台运转>

如果你让Pokemon Go地图一直开着,宝可梦们就会走几步。再开一会儿,GPS地图便会更新,你会获得一定的行走距离来孵蛋。通常开一晚的行走距离为1到2千米。如果你不介意电量,就能用一种更方便而高效的方法来玩Pokemon Go。这样你就能在睡梦中继续孵蛋啦!

スクリーンショット 2016-08-14 11.54.52


<孵2km蛋的实用tip>

像杰尼龟、小火龙、妙蛙种子和皮卡丘等等高人气而稀有的宝可梦很少从蛋中孵出。但是,只要你在睡觉前将2km的蛋放入孵蛋器中,什么也不做也可以孵出蛋。这样你就能靠在白天走路来孵化5km或10km的蛋。试试看吧!

スクリーンショット 2016-08-14 11.54.38

需要注意的是:

孵蛋的行走距离需要所在地的信息更新。如果你的网络不是很稳定,你或许无法获得行走距离。链接不稳定还会消耗更多电量,所以如果你想延长电池的寿命,需要注意不要将手机一直插在电源上。

Ayuzyo

Japan

LEAVE A COMMENT

[How to enjoy “Pokemon Go” in Japan] How to hatch eggs while sleeping.

Aug 14, 2016


Hatching eggs is an essential skill for Pokemon trainers. You might be able to see famous and rare Pokemon. Here are tips to hatch eggs while you are sleeping.


スクリーンショット 2016-08-14 11.54.25



<Leave Pokemon Go running>

If you leave Pokemon Go map open, Pokemon characters will walk a few steps. By leaving it open for a while, GPS map is updated and you can get a certain walking distance to hatch eggs. Usually, it will be about 1 or 2km walking when leaving it on for one night. If you don’t care about battery drain, you can play Pokemon Go easily and effectively. By doing this, you will be able to hatch eggs while you are sleeping.

スクリーンショット 2016-08-14 11.54.52


<Useful way to hatch 2km eggs>

Popular and rare characters such as Squirtle, Charmander, Bulbasaur, Pikachu hardly come out from the eggs. However, you can incubate the egg without doing anything just  by setting the 2km egg in an incubator before you go to the bed. You can also incubate 5km or 10km eggs by walking in the daytime. You should try it!

スクリーンショット 2016-08-14 11.54.38

Notes:

Location information update is needed for the egg distance. If your network is unstable,  you might not be get the egg distance. An unstable connection also eats up more battery life, so if you want to save the battery life, you have to be careful not to leave your smartphone plugged in.

Ayuzyo

Japan

スポンサーリンク

Pokemon Go // Entertainmentの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles