除了星巴克,日本还有什麽咖啡连锁店?

Jun 27, 2017


除了星巴克,日本还有什麽咖啡连锁店?

想去买一杯咖啡,但已经喝厌了便利店和自动贩卖机的咖啡呢?
想品尝一下传统咖啡以外的咖啡,却不知道可以到哪裡找?
在炎热的街头上走着想休息一下,但却不知道哪裡有休息的地方?
那这裡介绍的日本咖啡店就是你应该要去的地方了!

 

List of Popular Chain Cafés in Japan

 

1.Starbucks 星巴克

虽然星巴克是美国的咖啡连锁店,它在全球都设有多间分店,而日本的星巴克拥有其独特的魅力。首先,日本的星巴克设有免费wifi,能让客人边享受咖啡边上网。另外,日本的茑屋书店(TSUTAYA)(日本的CD和DVD租借店,最近也开设了书店业务)跟星巴克有合作。你可以找一下这些特别的合作店,就可以从书店裡取你想看的书,直接带到星巴克裡看而完全不用付钱。你可以在看书的同时,一边喝咖啡吃小食。唯一的限制是你不可以跟书本拍照或写下笔记。比起站着打书钉,这样的特别合作店更加有趣吧?

星巴克和茑屋书店合作分店位置:

  1. 代官山 T-SITE; TSUTAYA 新桥
  2. TSUTAYA 东京六本木
  3. TSUTAYA 神谷町駅前店
  4. TSUTAYA 有楽町マルイ(MARUI)
  5. TSUTAYA 大崎駅前店
  6. TSUTAYA GINZA SIX
  7. TSUTAYA 中目黒

最重要的是,日本的星巴克不定时会推出特别饮品!尤其是喜欢抹茶的朋友,而又想品尝更加丰富口味的咖啡饮品,星巴克最近推出了新的星冰乐,巧克力蛋糕抹茶星冰乐!以柔和的烤果仁以基调,加上宇治抹茶酱和一整块巧克力蛋糕,绝对合你胃口!

除了最新的抹茶饮品,你也可以品尝抹茶蛋糕和甜甜圈!这样的一个抹茶盛宴你绝对不能错过!除了季节性的饮品,柚子柑桔茶也是不能错过的!如果你想同时品尝到丰富的酸甜水果,红葡萄,柑桔和黑茶的配搭绝对是最佳之选!

list of popular coffee chains in japan

2.Doutor

早于星巴克进军日本,Doutor大概是日本人会想起的首间国际连锁咖啡店。首间分店选址于原宿,以欧洲风格建成于1980年4月18日。虽然它只有9平方米的面积,还要面对同区的咖啡店的竞争,Doutor仍然取得成功,而且在日本全国开设超过900间分店。此外,Doutor在2015和2016年在日本顾客满意度榜上,均取得很高的排名。

Doutor之所以在日本那麽受欢迎,是由于它合理的价格还有丰富的餐单。你可以以比星巴克较便宜的价钱享受到意大利三文治,多士和甜品,例如法式薄饼和泡芙。

最为推荐的食品莫过于猪肉蔬菜意大利三文治!由鹿儿岛的出肉加上充满夏天色彩的蔬菜,是你的午餐最好选择!另外,Doutor也选用宇治抹茶来製作芭菲,牛奶,抹茶啫喱加上红豆蓉,白玉,还有一小件雪芳蛋糕。冰冷又光滑的啫喱溷着抹茶酱,有谁能够忍受这个完美诱惑呢?

List of Popular Chain Cafés in Japan

 

3.Tully’s Coffee

Tully’s Coffee也是源于美国西雅图的咖啡连锁店,而现在在日本有超过630分店。Tully’s咖啡的特色是其特色咖啡,专注于提供高品质的咖啡和满足客人的口味。为了达到这个目标,Tully花了很多功夫于选择咖啡豆,品质控制,甚至咖啡杯的设计等等。因此,Tully的咖啡比一般的咖啡,风味来的要浓,因此也有人认为主要是适合25岁以上的顾客饮用。

除了咖啡的高品质之外,这裡都提供特别的饮品,例如珍珠奶茶,抹茶旋风(有点像星冰乐和smoothie果泥)包括咖啡啫喱, 还有巧克力奶昔等等。同时也提供不同的甜品,例如咖啡啫喱阿芙佳朵 (Affogato, 是指浓缩咖啡和服的咖啡啫喱,加上忌廉和云呢拿冰淇淋),莓子枫糖浆的美国窝夫,希腊优格和水果穀物等。另外,意粉和三文治等小吃也有提供。

像星巴克一样,Tully提供免费wifi,但更重要的是很多Tully’s coffee分店都是被认证为Pokemon Go站,如果你是这个游戏的玩家就可以捕获Pokemon了!

 

其他咖啡连锁店

除了以上3间咖啡连锁店,在日本还有很多有名的咖啡连锁店,例如Excelsior Coffee
(属于Doutor旗下分支),  Caffé Veloce, BECK’s coffee shop, Saint Marc 和 星乃咖啡店

虽然咖啡在日本不是一种传统的饮品,咖啡店(日文汉字为喫茶店, kissaten)在日本越来越受欢迎。咖啡店的品牌起源于不同国家,而进军日本之后也一直致力创作不同的新口味饮品,吧日本特色融入其饮品当中。如果有时间的话,不妨去试试日本不同的咖啡店吧!

 

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

List of Popular Chain Cafés in Japan

Jun 27, 2017


List of Popular Chain Cafés in Japan

 

 

Wanna grab a cup of coffee while you finally get over the Conbini or vending machine ones?

Wanna explore drinks other than the traditional coffee in Japan but confused about where to go?

Wanna sit down and take a 30-minute break while taking adventures in the city of thrill, Tokyo but feeling lost? Here are some perfect spots for you to explore – the Japanese cafés!

 

List of Popular Chain Cafés in Japan

Starbucks

Although Starbucks, who originated in Seattle United States sounds mundane as its stores are spreading all over the globe at an incredible pace, Starbucks in Japan nevertheless have their own unique features. First of all, Japanese Starbucks are generally equipped with free wifi, which gives consumers the freedom to browse websites or even conduct research online while enjoying drinks at Starbucks. Secondly, do you know that you don’t have to purchase books in order to read them? All you need to do is to find collaborative stores between Starbucks and Tsutaya (a Japanese CD and DVD rental store that has recently embarked on its bookstore businesses). These special Starbucks allow you to pick books and magazines of diverse topics from Tsutaya and read them in the cozy lounge of Starbucks with a cup of drink in hand or even sandwiches on plates. The only restriction is that you cannot take pictures or make notes regarding the books. Instead of suffering from the anxiety of being pointed out while Tachiyomi (reading and standing), why not explore these special types of Starbucks?

 

Starbucks + Tsutaya List of Location:

  1. Daikanyama T-site; Tsutaya Shinbashi;
  2. Tsutaya Tokyo Roppongi;
  3. Tsutaya Kamiya Cho Ekimae;
  4. Tsutaya Yurakucho Marui;
  5. Tsutaya Osaki Ekimae;
  6. Tsutaya Ginza Six;
  7. Tsutaya Nagameguro

 

Thirdly, Starbucks in Japan has its specialty drinks that could not be enjoyed elsewhere! For those who are fascinated by Matcha (the Japanese Green Tea) and excited to explore a mix of diverse textures within one cup, Starbucks has just released its new Frappuccino, Chocolate Cake topped Frappuccino with Matcha shot. A mild scent of roasted almond, blended with Uji Matcha sauce and a whole piece of chocolate cake- this will surely satisfy your appetite.

 

Besides the new Matcha drink, you can also have Matcha flavored scones and donuts in Starbucks now! Indeed a Matcha carnival that could not be missed! Other than the seasonal specialties, Yuzu Citrus Tea is also a highlight that shouldn’t be left out. For those who cherish the mixture of sweet and sour fruits, a harmony of pink grapefruit, citrus, and black tea is surely a delight after a whole crazy day.

 

list of popular coffee chains in japan

By Mc681 (Own work) [CC BY-SA 4.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

Doutor Coffee Shop

Before Starbucks entered Japan, Doutor is probably the first name that would pop-up on Japanese people’s minds when the word café is mentioned. Its first European-style store opened in Harajuku, on 18 April, 1980. Despite the surprisingly small size of only 9 square meters and local competition, Doutor Coffee shop succeeded and has expanded to a network of over 900 stores in Japan until now. Besides, Doutor Coffee Shop has consecutively ranked top on the Japanese Customer Satisfaction Index of year 2015 and year 2016.

 

The reasons for its popularity and appeal among Japanese people are probably the affordable prices and the variety of its food menu. You can enjoy a cup of coffee at a cheaper price compared to Starbucks while grabbing a bite of milano sandwiches, toast, or desserts ranging from crepes to cream puff.

 

The recommended seasonal menu – Milano sandwich of pork and vegetables, which mixes pork from Kagoshima with colorful summer vegetables, is definitely a good choice for lunch on a hot summer day. Besides, Doutor also has its appeal for Matcha maniacs by offering its Uji Matcha Parfait, milk and Matcha jelly topped with Anko (Japanese red bean paste),  Shiratama (dango made from sweet rice flour) and a piece of chiffon cake. Who can resist the temptation of cold and smooth texture of jelly blended with Matcha sauce?

 

List of Popular Chain Cafés in Japan

By MASA (Own work) [GFDL (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/fdl.html) or CC BY-SA 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

Tully’s Coffee

Tully’s Coffee is a specialty coffee shop that originated in Seattle, United States and now has over 630 stores in Japan. The keyword of Tully’s is its specialty coffee, demonstrating the store’s dedication to the highest-quality coffee and optimum consumer pleasure. To achieve this, Tully has delved into cultivation of coffee beans, quality control, delivery and even the design of its cups. Because of such, coffee at Tully’s has a much stronger flavor than coffee sold elsewhere and is said to target millennial consumers over 25 years old.

 

Other than coffee of supreme quality, Tully’s coffee offers specialty drinks like royal milk tea tapioca (bubble tea), Matcha swirkle (a drink close to Frappuccino and Smoothie) with coffee jelly, and chocolate milk shake etc. There are also a variety of desserts at Tully’s. For instance, Coffee Jelly Affogato (Espresso shot and bitter coffee jelly topped with whipped cream and vanilla ice-cream), American waffles with berries and maple syrup, and Greek Yoghurt mixed with fruit granola etc. Additionally, Tully’s has pastas and sandwiches for its customers.

Like Starbucks, Tully’s also provides free wifi access in stores. But there is far more than that! Many of Tully’s stores are officially recognized as Pokémon Stops where you can replenish your items when going on a Pokémon hunt! Playing Pokémon Go while drinking coffee sounds fancy, doesn’t it?

 

Other Chain Stores

In addition to coffee shops mentioned above, there are still  plenty of cool chain stores that are worth visiting in Japan. For example, Excelsior Coffee (a chain store brand under Doutor Coffee), Caffé Veloce, BECK’s coffee shop, Saint Marc and Hoshino. Although coffee could hardly be considered a traditional beverage in Japan, cafés (also known as kissaten in japanese) are nevertheless growing in popularity among the Japanese people. Coffee shop brands originated from different countries, are also taking on new experiments with their products after entering Japan and has incorporated diverse Japanese characteristics into their menus. So if you have the time, definitely explore the cool Japanese chain cafés and you won’t be disappointed!

 

 

 

スポンサーリンク

Food // Restaurantの最新記事