住宿及旅行:提供给日本访客的折扣优惠及折价券

Feb 8, 2017


Source : www.tourist-note.com

折扣优惠及折价券已深深融入我们的日常生活,像是杂货店的特卖优惠,或造访同一家咖啡店十次,即能获赠一杯免费咖啡的活动。但事实上,远远不止于此,生活中也有众多旅游相关的折扣优惠及折价券。我们都知道旅游的预算编排是旅行中最有压力的环节。但现在你不用为预算烦恼了,以下所介绍的几个网站,以在日本旅游的游客为目标客群,在你游走在这世界上最美丽的国家之一的同时,为你提供众多节省旅费的方法。

H.I.S Coupon

http://his-coupon.com/en/

标榜“日本规模最大的折价券网站”为卖点,H.I.S Coupon网站为用户省下大笔开销。网站上不仅提供一些渡假村及饭店的超值住宿优惠,也提供热门观光景点的折价券。来看看这个网站能为您可省下多少荷包吧!

ANA Experience Japan

http://www.ana-exjapan.com/cn/coupon/

ANA是亚洲地区备受爱戴的航空公司,但你知道他们也有提供折价券给在日本旅行的游客吗?网站不仅能让您省下许多开销,另外还有提供Hotels.com(规模庞大且具有高人气的线上订房网站)春季订房的8%折扣优惠券。赶快行动吧,以免为时已晚!

Priceline

http://www.priceline.com

许多人都听说过这个网站,因为它有个最著名的代言人─威廉•夏特纳 (William Shatner),这是个可搜寻到超值价格饭店的绝佳平台之一。如果你的行程弹性,甚至还可找到更加优惠的价格。机票和饭店有他们所称的“报出你的价格”优惠及“即时”优惠,有时提供的价格极为低廉。

Trip Advisor

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Offers-g298184-Tokyo_Tokyo_Prefecture_Kanto.html

我们大多听说过Trip Advisor,大概是因为我们都使用过这个网站。但你知道他们有推出精选饭店折价券及精选优惠吗?在搜寻出你喜爱地点的游客评价后,将能省下大把钞票。

乐天旅游和 Jalan

http://travel.rakuten.cn

http://www.jalan.net

乐天旅游和Jalan 是搜寻日本优惠服务的绝佳平台。首先,两者均是日本公司,因此用户可享有最优惠的国内价格,而非国际公司抬高的价格。其次,你可在平台预订到其他网站找不到的饭店,由于这网站有大量的饭店及日式旅馆(传统日式旅馆)可供选择,不过网站的使用上,可能对日本旅客比较亲民。

Japan Youth Hostels, Inc

http://www.jyh.or.jp/e/

Japan Youth Hostels与乐天旅游和Jalan网站类似,也是一家日本公司,拥有许多其他网站找不到的青年旅馆。与较知名但较无锁定特定旅馆类型的网站相比,可给予更多弹性与住宿选择。这个网站以在青年旅馆为主,旅馆通常提供多人分享房的房型,在旅客探索周遭世界之余,供他们歇息。住宿价位远比饭店低廉,省下的钱可作为必须支出的额外资金。

 

依照你设定的预算,你可在上述的网站找到许多超值优惠,但请切记旅行规划讲求时机,请务必即早预订,以取得最优惠的价格。

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/sightseeing/20170224021832

スポンサーリンク

Move To Japan // Lodgingの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles

Accommodation and Travel: Discounts and coupons for Guests in Japan

Feb 8, 2017


Discounts and coupons are part of our everyday lives, whether it’s for sale on groceries or that single free cup of coffee after ten trips to the same coffee shop. But why stop there? There are many discounts and coupons for traveling too! We all know that budgeting for travelers can be one of the most stressful parts of it all, but it doesn’t have to be. Here are some websites that help travelers to Japan, and offer you some ways to save some money while traveling to one of the most beautiful countries in the world.

H.I.S Coupon

http://his-coupon.com/en/

Advertised as the “Largest coupon website in Japan”, the H.I.S Coupon website provides tons of savings to its users. Not only does it offer some amazing deals on resorts and hotels, it also provides coupons for popular tourist destinations as well. Have a look at all the savings you can make with just one site.

ANA Experience Japan

http://www.ana-exjapan.com/en/coupon/

ANA is a very popular airline used throughout Asia, but did you know they also provide discount coupons for travelers in Japan? There are tons of savings to be had, and they also have an 8% discount coupon for hotels booked for spring on Hotels.com, a large and very popular site for booking hotels online. Get it now before it’s too late!

Priceline

http://www.priceline.com

Many people have heard of this website because of its most famous promoter, William Shatner. Although it’s usually overlooked by many sites because of this, it’s one of the best places to find good deals on hotels. If you have a flexible schedule, you can find even better deals. Both their flights and hotels have what they call ‘name your own price’ deals as well as on the spot” deals that can be ridiculously low.

Trip Advisor

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Offers-g298184-Tokyo_Tokyo_Prefecture_Kanto.html

Many of us have heard of Trip Advisor, and probably a lot of us have used it. But did you know they have a special section for hotel coupons and deals? You can save a lot of money while you search reviews of your favorite destinations.

Rakuten Travel and Jalan

http://travel.rakuten.com/ http://www.jalan.net

Both Rakuten Travel and Jalan are the perfect places to start looking for deals in Japan. First off, they’re both Japanese companies, so expect the best domestic rates rather than the inflated prices of the international ones. Secondly, you might be able to book hotels that do not show up on other sites, as they have a large selection of hotels and ryokan (traditional Japanese inn) that might only be available to Japanese travelers.

Japan Youth Hostels, Inc

http://www.jyh.or.jp/e/

Similar to Rakuten Travel and Jalan, Japan Youth Hostels are based in Japan and have many Hostels that you wouldn’t find otherwise outside of this website. This gives you flexibility and availability compared to other specific sites. This site focuses on Youth Hostels, which are usually dorms for travelers to stay in while they explore the world around them. Cheaper than hotels, they can offer the much-needed extra buck.

Depending on your budget, you can find many great deals on the sites above, but remember that timing is everything when planning a trip, so be sure to book early to get the best prices.

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/20170223111754

スポンサーリンク

Move To Japan // Lodgingの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles