日本的银行系统

Jul 22, 2016


日本的银行系统和其它国家的银行系统类似。

从大规模的国际银行到小规模的地方银行,有各式各样的机构。且国内的大型银行有邮贮银行、瑞穗银行、东京三菱UFJ银行、三井住友银行、Risona银行等。

スクリーンショット 2016-07-22 0.37.33

而且有好几个网际网路银行,特别是七银行最受欢迎,为藉由网际网路及ATM为人们提供银行业务。在此人们可以提现、存款、汇款、外汇、投资服务等。

几乎所有的银行的营业时间为9时到15时,週末及例假日休息。

但ATM的営业时间较长,週日及例假日也大多可以利用。最近可24小时利用的ATM也陆续增加。

スクリーンショット 2016-07-22 0.49.33[Reference: http://www.hanabistore.com/beginner.htm]

<开设帐户>

在留资格的外国人或旅行者,只要持有在留卡就可设立银行帐户。一部分的银行,除了在留卡外,日本的驾照也可被认可。较保守的银行则需要个人的印章。

开设帐户时不需要最低限度的存款,几乎所有的银行都不需要手续费。

一般的帐号利息非常低,大概只有1%左右。申请手续完毕后,可以领取到帐簿, ATM卡则以邮寄。 ATM卡之发行需要付款日圆一千圆(1,000円)作为手续费。

相反地想要关闭帐号时,只要拿提款卡、帐簿、在留卡、印章,在任一个分行都能承办手续。

スクリーンショット 2016-07-22 0.37.41

<汇款>

日本银行提供主要服务之一是电汇。这是个人或企业之间申请请款相当一般的方法。

汇款方可利用银行窗口、ATM、或网际网路来进行,在营业时间内申请处理的话,则会在同一天被处理。汇款方则需支付200〜500日圆的手续费。

从日本国外帐号利用国际电汇可汇款到日本的帐户。但处理的手续费则需花费数千日圆,为複杂的交易。

<贷款>

日本银行提供相当低利息的贷款,但要通过审查则非常困难。要求申请者需拥有一定所得水准的银行,只针对日本人、永住者、或外国的日本人配偶者进行融资。

 

mirumiru

日本

Move To Japan // Service // Money // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles

Banks in Japan

Jul 22, 2016


Banking system in Japan is similar to banking system in other countries.

There are a variety of institutions, ranging from large international banks to small regional banks. The large domestic banks include Japan Postal Bank, Mizuho, Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Sumitomo and Resona.

 

スクリーンショット 2016-07-22 0.37.33


Moreover, several online banks, most notably Seven Bank, have recently gained popularity and offer their customers banking via the internet and a network of ATMs. 
You can have services such as cash deposits, withdrawals, transfers, foreign exchange and investment services in a bank.

Most banks are open from 9:00 to 15:00, and close on weekends and national holidays. ATMs tend to have longer operating hours and tend to be available on weekends and holidays. It is increased that ATMs are available 24 hours.

 

スクリーンショット 2016-07-22 0.49.33[Reference: http://www.hanabistore.com/beginner.htm]

 

<Opening an account>

Both foreign residents and travelers can open a bank account as long as they hold a residence card. Some banks may also accept a Japanese driving license instead of  residence card. More conservative banks may also require a personal stamp (Inkan).

You are not required a minimum deposit to open an account and are not charged a fee to maintain it, at most banks. Interest rates on regular account re very low, often fraction of one percent. Once you have applied, you can receive your bank book and ATM card will be sent via mail. You have to pay a fee (1,000 yen) for issue of ATM card.

Conversely, you can close your account in person at any branch with your cash card, bank book, residence card and personal stamp (if required)

 

スクリーンショット 2016-07-22 0.37.41

 

<Bank Transfers (Furikomi)>

One of the key services offered by Japanese banks is electronic bank transfers (Furikomi).They are a very common way for individuals and businesses to transfer money between each other and to pay bills.

Transfers can be made at the teller, ATM or via the internet, and are processed on the same day if made within business hours. A fee of typically 200 to 500 yen is paid by the sender.

It is also possible to transfer money from an account outside of Japan to Japanese account via international wire transfer, however, it can be a somewhat complicated process that usually costs several thousand yen in handling fees.


<Loans>

Japanese banks offer loans and mortgages at very low interest rates, however they can be difficult to secure.

Moreover, requiring the applicants to have a certain income level, most banks will issue loans and mortgages only to Japanese citizens, permanent residents or foreign nationals with a Japanese spouse.


mirumiru

Japan 

スポンサーリンク

Move To Japan // Service // Money // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事