为地震做准备

Feb 25, 2017


从过去到现在,日本曾经历过多种自然灾害:地震,海啸,颱风,风暴潮,火山爆发等等。特别是2011年3月11日本大地震所引发的巨大海啸,对我们来说仍然记忆犹新。当我看到当时的海啸的新闻和图像时,我非常震惊。它对日本东北部造成了巨大的破坏,并且到目前为止,重建工作仍在继续。

近几年,据说在不久的将来,在东京附近的大都市区和南海海槽附近将会有大地震发生。当然,当地震发生在大都市区域时,所造成的损失将是十分巨大的。据估计,最坏的情况是将会有2万人在地震中死亡。

南海海槽位于从太平洋板块,并且从四国岛一直延伸到静冈县。如果这裡发生地震的话,必然会产生巨大的海啸。根据日本政府所预测的最坏的情况,海啸最高会达到32米,估计将会有32万人死亡。许多研究人员一直都在研究预测这些地震发生的时间,但实际上很难实现。因此,生活在日本的人需要做好充分的准备。

对于这次自然灾害,我们应该准备些什麽?日本政府鼓励人们准备以下物品:密封袋,金钱(特别是10日元硬币,可以使用公用电话),急救箱,存折,手电筒,打火机,开瓶器,蜡烛,刀,衣服,方便麵,毛毯,头盔,电池,三天的食物和水(每人每天至少3升),药品,垃圾袋,头巾,特别是妇女卫生巾等。为了能够尽快撤离,应该将这些东西收集在一个袋子裡,并放在床下。

在你的卧室里,最好尽可能避免佈置家具,甚至在其他房间也一样。家具需要固定在牆上,如下图所示,以防止它在地震中倒塌。此外,考虑家具摆放的位置也很重要。因为一旦家居跌倒了,它可能会变成安全撤离的障碍。

在任何自然灾害发生之前,你都应该是先确认撤离场所。大多数的撤离地点是学校,并且根据您居住的地区设定撤离地点并将此告知附近的居民。

我大约在10年前经历了一场地震,并且记得这场地震是突然发生的。当时一直在摇晃,而我完全不知道发生什麽事情。当你在房间裡感到开始震动时,你必须先关掉煤气,然后躲在桌子下为即将到来的大地震做好准备。下一步,你需要确定逃生路线。但是,重要的是要判断你是否应该出去,因为可能会遇到被高空掉落物砸到的危险。

你应该和你的家人商量一下当你们遇到地震的时候要准备什麽。至少在紧急情况下,它会起一些作用的。

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

What to prepare for the earthquake

Feb 25, 2017


Since past time, Japan has experienced many kinds of natural disaster; earthquake, tsunami, typhoon, storm surge, eruption etc. Especially the huge tsunami caused by the big earthquake on March 11 in 2011 still might be fresh in our minds. I was very shocked when I saw the news and image of the tsunami at that time. It caused enormous damage to the northeast Japan and reconstruction has been still going.

 

Recent years, it is said that the big earthquake will happen just under the metropolitan area around Tokyo and the Southern Sea Trough in near future. Needless to say, when the earthquake happens under the metropolitan area, the damage will be tremendous and it is estimated that 20 thousand people will be dead in the worst case.

The Southern Sea Trough is located along the Pacific Ocean from Shikoku Island to Shizuoka Prefecture and if the earthquake occurs there, it will definitely lead gigantic tsunami. According to the worst scenario by the Japanese government, the tsunami will reach 32m at the maximum and it is estimated that more than 320 thousand people will be dead. Many researchers keep studying to forecast when these earthquakes will occur but actually it is very difficult to realize it. Hence those who live in Japan need to prepare for it sufficiently.

For this natural disaster, what should we prepare? Japanese government encourage to prepare followings; seal, money (especially 10yen coin to use public telephone), first-aid kit, bank book, flashlight, lighter, can opener, candle, knife, clothes, instant ramen, blanket, helmet, battery, food and water for three days (at least 3 L per day per person), medicine, garbage bag, headscarf and especially for woman sanitary napkins etc. To evacuate soon, this stuff should be gathered in a bag and kept under a bed.

In your bedroom, it is preferable to avoid furnishing furniture as much as possible and even in other room, furniture needs to be fixed to the wall like below figure to keep it from falling over in an earthquake. Besides, it is also important to consider their location because if they fall down by any chance, it can be obstacles to run for safety.

 

 

And also in advance, you should check where to go when any natural disaster happen. Most of the evacuation sites are schools and they are assigned to residents depending on the region where you live.

I experienced the earthquake almost 10 years ago and remember that it was so sudden that I could not understand what was happening during the shake. When you feel preliminary tremors in the room, you have to turn off fire at first and go under a desk to make preparation for the principal shock. And next, you need to make sure of an escape route. But then it is important to judge whether you really should go out or not because there is a risk of something falling.

And also you should discuss what to do when you face to an earthquake with your family, it will work at least somewhat in the emergency.

 

Korosuke

Japan

 

If you have any question, team Guidable is ready!
http://qa.guidable.co/

スポンサーリンク

Move To Japan // Othersの最新記事