5处东京年轻人最爱去的热门购物中心

Jul 21, 2017


夏季折扣季已经开始啦!无论你是想“升级”一下衣橱的土豪还是只想window shopping的“吃土小可怜”,小编在此将为你推荐5处最受东京年轻人欢迎的购物中心。心动不如行动吧!

 

涩谷 109 (涩谷)

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

涩谷被称为年轻人的潮流中心。在涩谷众多的购物中心里,涩谷109是当之无愧的涩谷“地标”。商场内入驻了超过100家商店,从十几岁的青少年到二十几岁的年轻女性都能从中找到适合自己的品牌。在另外一幢楼里,还有专门针对男性顾客的109MENS。

涩谷109内有各种不同风格的品牌,能满足各种各样口味的时尚人群。但是,其中最有名的还是“辣妹”风格的品牌。“辣妹风”是一种起源于70年代的叛逆的日本街头风格。虽然现在已经不常见到了,但这种风格在某些方面还是延续了下来。如今,“辣妹风”以浓厚的妆容、漂染的头发、晒黑的肌肤以及五彩缤纷的(通常比较暴露)的服装风格为特征。这些风格的服装都都能在涩谷109内被找到。

因为其独特的风格,涩谷109也是一处热门的观光地。许多商店都有英文的标识(甚至还有中文&韩文)。而且还能享受免税服务哦。

涩谷109离涩谷车站步行只有不到5分钟距离。你绝对不会看漏它那高耸的塔楼和上面大大的“109”的标识。如果可以的话,请尽量在工作日前去,因为在周末那边通常会被吵吵闹闹的年轻女孩们塞满。

 

La Foret Harajuku (原宿)

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

如果你还没确定去哪里购物的话,去原宿吧!原宿对那些追求最新潮流的日本服饰的人来说就是天堂。La Foret Harajuku被誉为汇集原宿潮流最前沿的购物点。那儿聚集了许多有特色的店铺,从淑女风到朋克到洛丽塔风应有尽有。

La Foret Harajuku还有供顾客就餐和休息的地点,这对那些暴走逛街购物一天而感到虚脱的人来说真是太棒不过了。里面还有几家可爱的可丽饼店以及烤薄饼店,总是排着长队。此外,光是站在街上,你就会震惊于有那么多穿着“奇特”的服装留着“奇特”的发型的人们。你能在原宿待上一整天而不会找不到事情去做!

La Foret Harajuku热衷于为前来的顾客每次都提供全新的购物体验,所以你几乎每次前往都会发现商场内部被重新装饰过了。你还会找到许多快闪店(短期店铺)以及季节限定活动,所以光去玩一次可远远不够哦!

出了明治神宫前站/原宿站位于明治大街上的出口,你就能看到La Foret Harajuku了。

 

京晴空城(天空塔)

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

东京晴空街道的氛围和涩谷109以及La Foret Harajuku又有所不同。那儿更加宁静,但是同样激动人心。Sola Machi可以翻译成“天空城”,就坐落于天空树的脚下,也属于天空城的一部分。天空树以634米的高度成为当今世界第一高塔。

里面聚集了大量店铺和饭店,有些在其他地方都不常见。购物中心本身面积就超级大,能容纳超过300家店铺。里面甚至还有一家天文馆和水族馆!天空城的商店里还有出售许多限定商品,作为纪念品和手信都非常合适哦。

由于天空城和天空树是连在一起的,在天空树上也有商店和饭店。你能一边购物用餐一边欣赏东京的夜景!因为那边除了购物还有许多娱乐活动,所以成为了东京年轻人常去的热门地点之一。

你能从东京天空树站下车徒步前往天空城,从押上站下车徒步过去3分钟也可到达。

 

维纳斯城 ( / Palette Town)

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

台场区域对外国游客来说是一处热门观光景点。对日本小情侣们来说,台场也是有名的约会地。这也难怪,因为维纳斯城是仿照17世纪到18世纪的欧洲城市来建造的。那儿有精美的雕像、喷泉,墙上绘有浪漫主义油画。你能把那边当做一个室内主题公园来游览哦!

维纳斯城被分为3块区域:维纳斯之家、维纳斯广场以及维纳斯奥特莱斯。维纳斯之家专卖儿童和宠物用品,维纳斯广场则针对喜欢潮流时尚品牌的年轻人。而在维纳斯奥特莱斯,你能以折扣价买到名牌商品,而且这是在东京都内的唯一一处奥特莱斯哦。

维纳斯城的优雅环境吸引越来越多的年轻情侣和女孩们前往。那儿的喷泉绝对能成为你上传Instagram的绝佳素材!在维纳斯城的最里面还有一片教堂区域,有一栋可供参观的17世纪的教堂。许多名人会在那边举办活动和表演。

离维纳斯城最近的车站是东京电讯站和青海站(海鸥线)。

六本木新城 (六本木)

 5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

六本木是有钱人的游乐场,很多人会这么认为吧?其实不然,年轻人也非常热衷去六本木哦。和天空城一样,那儿除了购物也有许多事情可以做,如果你合理计划开支,“吃土”的可能性还是不大的哦!

你可以登上那边的高楼顶层欣赏城市美景。六本木新城内有一家森美术馆,以举办很多当代美术展而闻名。美术馆楼上还有一家电影院。

当然,六本木最有名的还是夜景。购物区域内有许多奢华的酒吧和俱乐部,氛围比涩谷或原宿的更加成熟。即使你对泡吧不是很感兴趣,也很推荐你在晚间去那边购物哦,尤其是冬季那边会点亮灯光隧道,也是一道人气景观哦。

六本木地理位置非常便捷,就位于六本木站旁边。

以上的几家购物中心中,有没有哪家勾引起你的兴趣了呢?为了不被日本的最新潮流甩在身后,请务必挑一家你喜欢的前去参观一下吧!

Mofko/Japan

 

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

Jul 21, 2017


Summer sale season is here! Whether you are looking to upgrade your wardrobe or just wanting to enjoy window shopping, here are the 5 hottest shopping malls that are popular for young people in Tokyo.

 

SHIBUYA 109 (Shibuya)

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

 

Shibuya is the heart of trends for young people. Among the dozens of shopping centers that Shibuya offers, SHIBUYA 109 is known as the symbol of Shibuya. It contains over 100 stores that are mostly catered towards girls in their teens to mid 20’s. In a separate building, they also have 109 MENS, which are targeted at young men.

SHIBUYA 109 has many brands with different styles that will appeal to a wide variety of fashion tastes. However, it is famous for the “Gyaru (Gal)” style stores. Gyaru is a rebellious Japanese street fashion that originated in the 70’s. It is no longer seen commonly; however, the style has continued in some aspects. Today, Gyaru fashion is characterized by thick make up, bleached hair, tanned skin, and colorful (and often revealing) clothing. These styles can be found in SHIBUYA 109.

Due to its uniqueness, SHIBUYA 109 is a popular tourist destination as well. Many shops have signs in English (or even Chinese & Korean). They may also allow you to get tax exemptions.

It takes less than 5 minutes to walk from Shibuya station. The rising tower and the big “109” sign is hard to miss. If you can, make sure to visit on the weekdays, as it is especially bustling with teenage girls on the weekends.

 

 

La Foret Harajuku (Harajuku)

 

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

 

If you are unsure of where to spend your shopping day, go to Harajuku! Harajuku is a paradise for people who love to shop for the latest Japanese clothing. La Foret Harajuku is worshipped as the site for cutting edge fashion in Harajuku. It is known for hosting many distinct stores ranging from girly to punk to Lolita style.

La Foret Harajuku also has some shops to eat and relax in, which is great as you will be exhausted after walking around the famous shopping district. Inside, there are cute crepe shops and pancake shops that always seem to have a line of people waiting. Moreover, just by standing in the street, you will be amazed by the many people with unique fashion and hair. You can spend a day here and won’t run out of things to see and do!

La Foret Harajuku is keen on making sure to offer customers a fresh experience each time they come; so it is known to constantly redecorate its building. You will also find many Pop-Up Shops (Temporary stores) and seasonal collaborations so that you can enjoy going there more than once.

You can find La Foret Harajuku just outside the exit of Meijijingu-Mae / Harajuku station, along the Meiji Street.

 

Tokyo Sola Machi Sky Tree Town

 

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

Tokyo Sola Machi has a different feel to Shibuya 109 or La Foret Harajuku. It is more calm, but exciting nonetheless. Sola Machi translates to “Sky Town” and is actually situated right at the foot of the Sky Tree, and is part of the Sky Tree Town. At 634 meters, Sky Tree is the tallest tower in the world at present.

It has a great selection of stores and restaurants that often cannot be found elsewhere. The complex itself is quite large, and hosts over 300 stores. It even has a planetarium and an aquarium! Sola Machi stores often sell limited edition goods as well, which is perfect for souvenirs.

Because Sola Machi is connected to the Sky Tree itself, there are shops and restaurants up in the tower as well. You can enjoy the great view of Tokyo while shopping and dining! Because there are more things to do other than shopping, it is  a popular destination for the young in Japan.

You can get to Sola Machi by foot from Tokyo Sky Tree Station, or Oshiage Station within 3 minutes.

 

 

Venus Fort (Odaiba / Palette Town)

 

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

 

The Odaiba area is a popular tourist spot for foreigners. For young Japanese people, Odaiba is also known as a good location for couples. No wonder, because Venus Fort is built with the appearance of “17th to 18th century Europe”. There are gorgeous statues, fountains and romantic paintings on the walls. You can enjoy it as kind of an in-door theme park!

The complex is divided into 3 sections by floor; Venus Family, Venus Grand, and Venus Outlet. Venus Family has items for those with children or pets, while Venus Grand caters to the young with the trendy fashion stores. At Venus Outlet, you can get brand items for discounted price, and it is the only outlet shop in Tokyo city center.

What attracts young couples and girls to Venus Fort is the beautiful atmosphere. The fountains are totally Instagram worthy! At the very back of Venus Fort, there is even a Church area where a 17th century church can be seen. Many celebrities have held events and performances here.

The closest station from Venus Fort is Tokyo Teleport Station, or Aomi station (Yurikamome Line).

 

Roppongi Hills (Roppongi)

 

5 Hottest Shopping Malls in Tokyo for Millennials

 

Roppongi may have the reputation for being the playground for wealthy adults. However, it is also popular among the young. Like Sola Machi, there are many things to do besides shopping, and if you spend wisely, you won’t end up broke!

You can visit the top of the sky-high building to enjoy the view of the city. Roppongi Hills also has the Mori Art Museum, which hosts many well-known contemporary artists. On top of that, there is also a cinema all within the building.

However, Roppongi is more known for its night scene. The shopping district contains luxurious bars and night clubs that have a more mature feel than Shibuya or Harajuku. Even if you are not into these, you should try going for Roppongi shopping trip at night, as they are famous for their beautiful illuminations in the area during winter.

Roppongi Hills is situated conveniently, as it is connected directly to Roppongi Station.

Did any of the shopping malls perk your interests? Make sure to visit them to catch the latest trends in Japan!

 

Mofko/Japan

スポンサーリンク

Shopping / Serviceの最新記事

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles