为入门者准备的秋叶原出行指南

Dec 30, 2017


秋叶原是日本的热门旅游地点之一,不仅仅因为摆满动漫和漫画的商店,还因为它拥有的各种电子产品以及给人们带来的体验和感受。即使您对电脑以及动漫并不感兴趣,这里也有多种方式可以让您在秋叶原(或者简称为Akiba)度过美好的时光。

对初次来到秋叶原的人来说,这里有7个“必去”地点。

女仆咖啡馆

当您来到东京时,女仆咖啡馆是至少去要去一次的地方。就像它的名字所暗示的那样,在女仆咖啡馆您将会受到装扮成女仆的女生的接待。还有一些咖啡店的女生会打扮成中世纪的人物角色,有的甚至会打扮成吸血鬼。

AKB48 咖啡馆

如果您喜欢可爱的女生以及音乐,那么为什么不去AKB48咖啡馆一游呢,在那里,您将会被日本流行音乐女子组合AKB48的表演视频所包围。此咖啡馆的特色就是AKB成员们的推荐菜品以及特许经营的组合周边产品购物区

高达咖啡馆

如果您不喜欢女子组合,那么它的隔壁就是非常有名的高达咖啡馆,您可以在此吃到以官方动漫中著名的机甲(巨型机器人)为灵感而制作出的菜品。高达咖啡馆内还有许多不同的特许经营的纪念品,店内的工作人员们还会穿着高达风格的制服。

COSPATIO

没有时间为漫展准备服装?COSPATIO将会为您解决这个困扰!这里售有各种不同的动漫服饰,同样还有饰品以及您下一个角色扮演冒险之旅的其他必需品。

东京动画中心

没有跟上最近动漫的更新?东京动画中心将会提供一切您想知道的信息,帮助您了解越来越多的最新系列的信息。这里也有一些不同动漫系列的特殊展览,每隔几周会更换展览内容。

友都八喜相机

是同种类型的电子产品商店中最大规模之一,秋叶原的友都八喜相机有您可能需要的每一种电子产品。从吹风机到高端电脑部件,这里应有尽有。当然,这里也有相机!

神田明神

对电子产品或者动漫不是很感兴趣?那么在秋叶原,有一间神社您可能会想看上一看。这间神社售有附身符(吉祥小饰物),能够保佑您的电脑远离侵害!

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

 

https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170727141556

スポンサーリンク

Food // Travel // Shopping / Service // Entertainmentの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles

A beginner’s guide to Akihabara

Dec 30, 2017


Source : tourist-note.com

Akihabara is one of the most popular places to visit in Japan, not only for its stores full of anime and manga, but also for its various electronic goods and experiences that it provides. There are many ways to enjoy Akihabara (or Akiba as it is called for short), even if you’re not into computers or anime.

Here are seven “must visit” places first timers to Akihabara.

 

Maid Cafes

 

Maid cafes are one of those places you have to go at least once when you come to Tokyo. Like its name implies, at a maid cafe you are served by a girl dressed up as a maid. There are also cafes where the girls are dressed up as medieval characters or even vampires.

 

AKB48 Cafe

 

If you like cute girls and music, why not visit AKB48 Cafe where you can be surrounded by video performances from the popular Japanese girl group AKB48. The cafe features dishes recommended by the girls themselves, as well as a shopping area for exclusive goods from the group.

 

Gundam Cafe

 

If girl groups aren’t your thing, then next door is the famous Gundam Cafe where you can enjoy dishes inspired by the famous Mecha (giant robot) anime franchise. There are also a lot of different souvenirs which are exclusive to the Gundam Cafe and the staff are dressed up in Gundam inspired uniforms.

 

 

COSPATIO

 

Don’t have time to get a costume ready for an anime convention? COSPATIO has you covered! They sell many different anime costumes, as well as accessories and other necessities for your next cosplay adventure.

 

 

 

Tokyo Anime Center

 

Not up-to-date with the latest anime? The Tokyo Anime Center will provide you with all the information you need to navigate the ever-growing number of new series out there. It also has special exhibits for different anime series which change every few weeks.

 

Yodobashi Camera

 

One of the largest electronics stores of its kind, Yodobashi Camera in Akihabara has each and every type of electronic good you could need. From hair driers to high-end computer parts, this place has it all. Of course, there’s even cameras there!

 

 

Kanda Myojin Shrine

 

Not really into electronics or anime? Then there’s a shrine in Akihabara that you might want to have a look at. This shrine sells omamori (charms) which will protect your computer from harm!

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

 

https://tourist-note.com/20170727141046

スポンサーリンク

Food // Travel // Shopping / Service // Entertainmentの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles