別犹豫,你的日本留学可以“从头开始”!

Apr 19, 2017


身处国外的你想去理发店时会不会觉得有点紧张呢?无论你是男生还是女生,在一个陌生的地方理发也能成為你的一大烦恼。当我第一次去海外的美容院时,我感到有点慌,因為我没法将厘米转换成英寸。因此,最后我的发型非常糟糕。有段时间,无论何时何地,所有人看到我的发型都要嘲笑我一番。好吧,不过你不用太过担心这个问题。看了这篇文章后你或许就会想要去剪发了。

日本的美容院提供非常多有趣的服务。比如,工作人员会一边剪发一边给顾客按摩。夏天,一些理发师还会提供“治愈型洗发”,那是一种用冷水、薄荷或碎冰洗髮的服务。顾客们在享受了这项服务后将会感到神清气爽。这在日本已经越来越流行了。

此外,这次我要强烈推荐各位尝试一下1000日元剪发,尤其对男士们来说。剪一次头发只要1000日元哦!超级便宜!而且,1000日元理发店的工作人员们通常在10分钟内完成所有的工作,很快吧!这对於忙碌的上班族来说出乎意料地节省时间!更让人惊讶的是,他们居然从来不使用水。我是说,在理发结束后,他们会用一种名叫“空气洗净器“的真空洗净装置来清理你的理发。一整套过程被安排的非常紧凑,就如同胶囊旅馆一般。去这些连锁理发店将绝对物有所值!

但对那些优雅的女士们来说这些服务就未免过於粗糙啦。於是我想女士们或许可以尝试另一种方式,那就是上网使用美容院搜索网站。其中一个网站名叫”Hotpepper beauty“,它提供非常之多的美容院信息,范围覆盖全日本,包括你所在的区域。你可以搜索你喜爱的美容院并且挑选你想要的服务,比如洗发、剪发、烫发、染发以及护理等等。你还能在网上预约。此外,通常情况下针对网上预订者的价格都设置得非常合理,有时甚至有30%-40%的折扣。如果当你觉得很难描述你想做什麼样的发型时,别忘了带上明星的照片。你要做的就是向工作人员出示照片就可以啦。

在日本体验一回如此特别的剪发服务难道不重要吗?!不要紧张,这就去试试吧!

Yumiko

Japan

スポンサーリンク

Service // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事

Don’t hesitate to get a haircut in Japan

Apr 19, 2017


Don’t you get a bit nervous when you go to a hair salon in a foreign country? No matter whether you are male or female, a haircut in an unfamiliar place could be a big concern for you. For the first time when I went to a hair salon overseas, I got panicked because I couldn’t convert centimeters to inches. As a result, my hair style became awful. For a while, everyone laughed at me whenever they saw me. Anyway, in your case, don’t worry about it too much. You might want to get a haircut if you read this article.

There are tons of interesting services provided by hair salons in Japan. For example, staffs at salons massage customers on the way of cutting. In summer, some barbers start “hiyashi-shampoo” which is shampoo service with cool water, menthol, or crashed ice cubes. Customers can feel fresh and cool by receiving such services. It is becoming popular in Japan.

Other than that, today, I strongly recommend trying a ¥1000 haircut, especially for men. It costs only ¥1000 to get a haircut! So Cheap! And more, the staffs at ¥1000 haircuts complete all their job within 10 minutes. So Quick! It is amazingly efficient for busy businessmen! More surprisingly, they never use water. I mean, at the end of the haircut, they clean your head with their vacuum clear called “air washer” to clean your loose hair off. A whole set of the system is arranged compactly like a capsule hotel. It is worth to visiting these chain salons.

However, these services are too rough for elegant ladies. Then, I am thinking that women might take another way by using an online haircut searching site. One of the sites called “Hotpepper beauty” provides tons of information about hair salons all over Japan including your area. You can search your favorite salon and pick the service which you need, like shampoo, haircut, perm, dye, treatment and so on. You can also make a reservation on the internet. And more, in many cases, the price is set extremely reasonable for the online-booking visitors, which is sometimes 30%-40% discount. In a case when you feel challenging to explain what hair style you want to get, don’t forget to bring the celebrity photo image with you. All you need to do is just to show the photo to a staff member.   

It is important for you to enjoy such special haircut systems in Japan.

Don’t be anxious! Just give it a try!

Yumiko

Japan    

スポンサーリンク

Service // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事