日本的文具:文具产品的新次元

Dec 29, 2017


Source : tourist-note.com

日本被认为是拥有着世界上最先进的高科技产品的国家之一,这个良好的声誉甚至延伸到了它的文具产品。日本的文具产品在世界范围内广受欢迎,许多人都会称赞它们独特的产品。是什么使得日本的文具产品如此独特?让我们来看看最一些最新的产品吧。

磁力便签

磁力便签在发生静电反应之后就可以吸附在任何的干燥表面之上,包括金属、玻璃、塑料、纺织品、木材和砖头之上。有了它就无需使用大头钉和胶水,您可以用记号笔在上边写字,然后擦除后便可重复利用。

国誉(Kokuyo)点点胶

这款点点胶免去了使用麻烦的胶水的困扰,您可以准确而整齐地按出强力胶。在家庭和办公生活中它的用途广泛,当它用完时,您可以很简单重新填充内芯。

便利贴

便利贴是一款非常简单的产品,但是日本的便利贴非常的独特,有各种不同的形状,还有有趣的插画,为您的办公空间增添趣味。

Harinacs无针订书机

没有订书针的订书机?对的,您没有看错。这款订书机并没有尖锐的订书针(可能会伤到人),而是通过一种创新的联动装置,使一页页纸互相锁在一起。在办公室或者学校中使用它是一个绝佳选择,因为不需要填充订书钉,它能为您节省不少钱。

国誉(Kokuyo)和式橡皮筋

这款橡皮筋上带有一个可爱的蝴蝶结设计,使得一个简单的橡皮筋成为了一件小小的艺术品。它很容易解开与系上,因此您可以多次重复利用,并且它是由硅树脂制成的,比起一般的橡皮筋来说更加耐用。它可以用在办公室当中,或者还可以作为送给朋友小礼物时的特别装饰。

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170925151953

スポンサーリンク

Shopping // Shopping / Service // Othersの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles

Japanese Stationery: Stationery Taken to the Next Level

Dec 29, 2017


Source : tourist-note.com

Japan is recognized as having some of the most technologically advanced products in the world and this reputation has extended even to its stationery. Japanese stationery has seen worldwide popularity, with many people praising their unique products. What makes Japanese stationery so special? Let’s check out some of the latest offerings.

Magnetic Notes

Magnetic notes are statically charged and can stick to any dry surface, including metal, glass, plastic, fabric, wood and brick. They eliminate the need for pins and glues and you can write on them with markers, then erase and reuse.

Kokuyo DotLiner Stamp

The DotLiner Stamp eliminates the need for messy glues, with a strong adhesive that can stamp down accurately and neatly. It has a variety of uses in the home and office and whenever it runs out, you can simply refill the cartridge.

Sticky Notes

Sticky notes are a simple product, but Japanese sticky notes are unique in that they come in different shapes and with fun artwork to spice up your office space.

Harinacs Staple-Free Stapler

A stapler without staples? Yes, you read it right. This stapler has no sharp staples (which can cause injury) but instead uses an innovative mechanism that interlocks pieces of paper together. It is great to use at the office or at school and will save you money because you never have to refill it.

Kokuyo Rubber Band

These rubber bands have a cute bow in their design, transforming a simple rubber band into a little piece of art. They are easy to untie and tie again, so you can re-use them many times, and are made of silicone that is more durable than regular rubber bands. They can be used in the office or as a special touch on a small gift to a friend.

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/20170925151053

スポンサーリンク

Shopping // Shopping / Service // Othersの最新記事

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles