当您在日本观光时更多值得一去的百货公司

Dec 15, 2017


继我们的“在日本百货公司的独特购物体验”(https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170709182856)这篇文章之后,我们将会再介绍四个百货公司来满足您的购物需求。

许多日本的百货公司都是从销售和服的小店起家,现如今扩展为售有各类商品,分店遍布日本全国乃至国际的大型公司。百货公司内一般会包含美食广场以及餐厅、美容沙龙和展览区域,同样还有为婴幼儿换尿布和哺乳而设置的场所,使得它们成为了一站式购物的好去处。它们一周七天的营业时间一般为10:00~20:00,购物金额达到10000日元以上的外国游客还有资格享受退税服务。

所以,如果您期待在日本观光期间享受一站式的购物体验,那么就请从以下这些热门的百货公司挑选一家,制定您的出行计划吧。

松坂屋

松坂屋最先于1611年在名古屋成立,它是世界上最老牌的百货公司之一。它最初是批发丝质和服以及日本漆器的商家,后来经营范围扩展到棉质和亚麻质和服,并且于1745年在京都开设了第二家店铺。在明治时期的工业化进程中,它转型为西式的百货公司,它在银座开设的分店成为了日本第一家顾客可以穿鞋子进入的商店。如今,它在上野、静冈、丰田、爱知和高槻等地开设有分店,总店位于名古屋。在双休日以及特殊场合,将会使用加拿大产的管风琴为顾客们进行演奏,非常吸引眼球,这也是店铺的特色。它还拥有着松坂屋美术馆,一系列的顶级展览都会在此展出。

松坂屋名古屋店地址:爱知县名古屋市中区荣3-16-1

高岛屋

高岛屋最先于1831年成立于京都,它原本是专门销售“吴服”这种很正式的和服的店铺。第二家分店于1893年开设于京都,在四年之后又分别在东京和大阪开设了分店。在20世纪30年代期间,它以“10,20和50钱商店”(是如今百元店的前身)进行业务扩展,并在难波(大阪)和银座(东京)开设了总店。高岛屋还于1969年在东京的二子玉川车站附近开设了日本第一家美式购物中心。它同时还以高档奢华和富丽堂皇而闻名,许多顾客因其高雅的氛围慕名而来,并会在这里的高档餐厅用餐。

高岛屋日本桥店地址:东京都中央区日本桥2-4-1

阪急

阪急于1929年在梅田开业,是世界上第一个开设在铁路枢纽处的百货公司。它是时尚潮流的引领者,有着以奢华的设计师品牌为特色的国际化时装店,它也因此为自己赢得了名声。它有选择众多的化妆品产品,包括日本本土品牌和海外品牌等等,是日本最大规模之一,也因此享有盛誉。它还有多达3层的食品区域,包括日本、中国以及西方食品等选择。阪急还在横滨、东京、福冈和西宫开设有分店,在台湾也有两家特许经营店。

阪急梅田店地址:大阪府大阪市北区角田町8-7

东急

东急售有面向男女双方的时装设计师品牌,同样还有高端家居产品、化妆品和饰品,它的总店为东京的涩谷本店。这里有着选择众多的地方街头服饰品牌,公司旗下还经营有满足多层次的需求爱好的文具和家具商店Tokyu Hands。东急是一家基于东京的百货公司,在吉祥寺还有另一家店铺,另外在Tama Plaza和札幌开设有分店,还在曼谷的MBK 中心和天堂公园开设了国际店。

东急涩谷本店地址:东京都涩谷区道玄坂2-24-1

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170710162745

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

More department stores to discover on your visit to Japan

Dec 15, 2017


Following on from our article “A unique shopping experience at Japan’s department stores” (https://tourist-note.com/20170709163224), we’re taking a look at four more to satisfy your shopping cravings.

While many of Japan’s department stores originated as small shops selling kimonos, they have now expanded to sell a broad range of items, with branches across the country and even internationally. They often include food courts and restaurants, beauty salons and exhibition spaces, as well as facilities for changing nappies and breastfeeding, making them a one-stop shopping destination. They are usually open from 10 am to 8 pm seven days a week and foreign tourists may be eligible for a consumption tax refund for purchases over 10,000JPY.

So if you want a one-stop shopping experience on your trip to Japan, plan a visit to one of these popular department stores.

 

Matsuzakaya

First established in Nagoya in 1611, Matsuzakaya is one of the oldest department stores in the world. It originally sold wholesale silk kimonos and Japanese lacquerware, before expanding into cotton and linen kimonos and opening a second store in Kyoto in 1745. During the industrialization of the Meiji era, it was transformed into a western-style department store and its Ginza branch became the first store in Japan where customers could keep their shoes on. Today there are branches in Ueno, Shizuoka, Toyota, Aichi and Takatsuki, with its flagship store in Nagoya. It features an impressive Canadian-made pipe organ which is played for shoppers on weekends and special occasions. It also houses the Matsuzakaya Museum which showcases a range of topical exhibitions.

Matsuzakaya Nagoya Address: 3-16-1, Sakae, Naka-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi

 

Takashimaya

First opened in Kyoto in 1831, Takashimaya originally specialized in selling formal kimonos known as gofuku. A second store opened in Kyoto in 1893, followed by branches in Tokyo and Osaka four years later. During the 1930s, it expanded with a “10, 20 and 50 sen store” (which preceded today’s 100 yen stores) and opened its flagship branches in Namba (Osaka) and Ginza (Tokyo). Takashimaya was also responsible for the country’s first American-style shopping mall which opened near Tokyo’s Futako-Tamagawa Station in 1969. It has a reputation for luxury and opulence, with many visiting to soak up the elegance and dine at its high-end restaurants.

Takashimaya Nihombashi Address: 2-4-1, Nihombashi, Chūō-ku, Tokyo

 

Hankyu

When Hankyu opened in Umeda in 1929, it was the world’s first department store at a railway terminal. It has made a name for itself by being a fashion trendsetter, with its international boutiques featuring luxury designer brands. It also features one of the largest cosmetics sections in Japan, with both domestic and overseas brands, and a three-floor food section with Japanese, Chinese and Western choices. There are also stores in Yokohama, Tokyo, Fukuoka and Nishinomiya, as well as two franchises in Taiwan.

Hankyu Umeda Address: 8-7, Kakudacho, Kita-ku, Ōsaka-shi, Osaka

 

Tokyu

Selling designer fashion for both men and women, as well as high-end goods for the home, cosmetics and accessories, Tokyu’s flagship store is at Shibuya Honten in Tokyo. There is a good selection of local street wear brands and the company also operates the Tokyu Hands multi-level hobby, stationery and home goods store. While Tokyu is Tokyo-based, with another store in Kichijoji, there are also branches in Tama Plaza and Sapporo, and international stores in Bangkok at the MBK Center and Paradise Park.

Tokyu Shibuya Honten: 2-24-1 Dogenzaka, Shibuya, Tokyo

(top picture source: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Matsuya_Ginza.jpg)

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/20170710154039

スポンサーリンク

Golden Week // Shopping // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles