在成田机场转机:成田机场的观光、购物行程(第二部分)

Jan 24, 2018


Source : tourist-note.com

欢迎来到成田机场的第二部分文章,我们将会介绍一些观光景点,若您需在成田机场停留一段时间,则可前去探访。想逛逛商店或采购最后一刻的纪念品?那么请阅读此处的第一部分文章内容!

成田山新胜寺

无论您身在日本何处,在您需要时,总有座寺院或神社可供您去走访。在成田机场的附近就有一间相当知名的寺院。前往新胜寺相当便利,距离机场仅需30分钟的路程,首先搭乘火车至成田站,并沿着历史悠久的表参道(相关部分可阅读第一部分的文章)步行8分钟便能抵达寺院。新胜寺受到游客及在地人的欢迎,寺内有美丽的庭园可供民众探索,对于那些拥有许多闲暇时间或等候下个班机的人士是绝佳的踏访地点!

千叶县成田市成田1

http://www.naritasan.or.jp/english/

航空科学博物馆

在成田机场的不远之处有家特定主题的博物馆─即是有关飞机的博物馆!如果您热爱飞机,这大概是专属于您的博物馆。要是您对飞机没多大的兴趣,这里仍然是值得探访的地方,馆内有动手操作的活动和历史飞机的全尺寸复制品。另外,还设有展望台,可供访客观看飞机飞进、飞出机场。

千叶县山武郡芝山町岩山111-3

http://www.japan-guide.com/e/e6404.html

胶囊旅馆

想要小睡一下?那么何不尝试一下胶囊旅馆呢?日本已让这些小房间名闻天下,在2号航厦的一家胶囊旅馆就能来个9小时体验。停留时间可选择待一整晚或休息数小时。

https://ninehours.co.jp/en/narita/

大和之汤

若您在日本旅游期间无从享受到温泉汤屋的益处,那么何不现在就来体验一下?自安食站搭乘计程车,十分钟的车程即可抵达大和之汤,您可在私人房独自享受露天温泉,或是加入其他人的行列,一同在公共浴池泡汤。

千叶县成田市大竹1630

http://www.yamatonoyu.com/eng/bath/bath.asp

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/20170908120013

スポンサーリンク

Restaurant // Travel // Shopping // Entertainmentの最新記事

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Layover at Narita: Sightseeing and shopping while at Narita Airport (Part 2)

Jan 24, 2018


Welcome to the second part of our article about Narita Airport where we’ll explore the different places you can go sightseeing if you get stuck at Narita Airport with some time on your hands. Want to hit the shops or pick up some last minute souvenirs? Then check out the first part of our article here.

Naritasan Shinshoji

No matter where you are in Japan, there’s always a temple or shrine when you need it and Narita Airport is quite close to a very famous one. Shinshoji is conveniently located just 30 minutes away from the airport. Take a train to Narita Station and make the eight minute walk up historic Omotesando street (which you can read about in our first article) to the temple. Shinshoji is popular with both tourists and locals and has a beautiful garden to explore, making it a great place for anyone who has a lot of time on their hands or is waiting for their next plane!

1, Narita, Chiba

http://www.naritasan.or.jp/english/

Museum of Aeronautical Sciences

Not far from Narita Airport is a museum about—you guessed it—aeroplanes! If you love aeroplanes, this is probably the museum for you. If you don’t love aeroplanes, it’s still a really great place to enjoy, with hands-on activities and full-sized replicas of historic aircraft. There is also an observation area where you can view planes flying in and out of the airport.

111-3, Iwayama, Shibayama, Sanbu District, Chiba

http://www.japan-guide.com/e/e6404.html

Capsule Hotel

Feel like just taking a nap instead? Then why not try out a capsule hotel? Japan has made these tiny bedrooms famous and you can stop by Terminal 2 to try one out at 9hr. Either stay the whole night or just for a few hours.

https://ninehours.co.jp/en/narita/

Yamato no Yu

If you weren’t able to enjoy the benefits of an onsen bathhouse during your vacation in Japan, why not try it now? A 10-minute taxi ride from Ajiki Station will take you to Yamato no Yu where you can enjoy an outdoor onsen in a private room or join others in the public bath.

1630, Odake, Narita, Chiba

http://www.yamatonoyu.com/eng/bath/bath.asp

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/20170809075925

スポンサーリンク

Restaurant // Travel // Shopping // Entertainmentの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles