日本独特的纪念品

Feb 17, 2018


Source : www.tourist-note.com

每个人都直到可以购买手帕、剑玉甚至日式浴衣作为纪念品送给朋友。但接下来要介绍的商品你可能从未听说。

小型章鱼小丸子商店玩具屋套装

你的家中是否有人喜欢做手工呢?或者也许你有一个朋友很喜欢拼装模型飞机或模型汽车?那么这款玩具将会十分适合他们。它就是日本章鱼小丸子商店!你想要的不是一间章鱼小丸子商店吗?在日本这里应有尽有。Billy玩具屋套装做工精致,将日本的房屋和商店的全部微小细节完美复制,你可以将最爱的一款带回家。这些部件并非是拼凑在一起的。因此,你需要自己动手将他们拼装起来,而不是得到一个成品。对于你和你的家人,这都是一项富有乐趣的工作,特别是那些DIY爱好者!

折纸便签

你是否已经为你的上司准备好了礼物呢?送他或她一份可以折纸的便签吧!他们还拥有为你的桌子量身定制的折纸笔记本,当然作为折纸的故乡而言这并没有什么值得惊讶的。Kamiterior拥有各式各样的设计,从相扑摔跤手到富士山。你想要鲜花形状的吗?他们当然也有。鸟的形状怎么样?乐器呢?Hello Kitty?是的,他们应有尽有。内部附有如何折叠的说明,或者你也可以根据外部建议的图片进行简单的折叠。

钱包被窝

想必你的钱包需要休息了,我们为此准备了这样一款产品!它叫做“钱包被窝”,你的钱包可以睡在其中。仲手川的钱包被窝的守护者是来自东京穴澤天神社的日本信徒,他们将保佑你拥有一个可以耐久又兴隆的钱包。一些套装会额外设有一个床,它是由日本柏树的木材制作而成。这款钱包被窝对于喜欢它的人而言,绝对是个非常特别的选择。

日式长刀剪子

想要拥有一把日式长刀却又负担不起,亦或是没办法把它装入你的行李箱?无须担心,因为在日本你可以解决这些问题。日本长刀剪子绝对是一个很棒的日本纪念品。这里虽然有一些较为便宜的版本,但最华丽的当属织田信孝的带有其家纹的不锈钢刀刃剪子。对于喜欢日本工艺的你自己还是家人而言,这都是一款很棒的礼物。

水滴雨伞

尽管在外国的城市也有一些这样的商品,但没有一款的价格可以与日本制作的合理价位相匹敌。使用吸水性和防水性,日本水滴雨伞在雨天会改变其设计,会让你觉得仿佛置身于雨中。这些设置来源于日本版画和人物,对任何人而言都是一款完美的礼物。

日本玉钢-日本长刀剃须刀

你是否在寻找一款罕见的礼物送给特别的人呢?尝试下日本玉钢剃须刀吧,在日语中玉钢称为“Tamahagane”,它通常是用来锻造日本长刀的原料,在日本以外的国家很稀少。事实上,即使是在日本,玉钢也并不多见。你可以在位于东京的刀剑博物馆找到用木制盒子包装的剃须刀。

日本可提供的纪念品种类繁多,无论是传统的还是现代的。在这里你可以为每个人找到合适的礼物,只是你需要在对的地方花上一些时间。

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/sightseeing/20170119155835

スポンサーリンク

Shopping // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Unique Souvenirs from Japan

Feb 17, 2018

Source : www.tourist-note.com

Everyone has heard of buying things like Tenugui or Kendama or even Yukata as souvenirs for friends. Here are a few items that you might not have heard of.

Tiny Takoyaki Shop Dollhouse Set

Do you have anyone in your family that likes to work with their hands? Or maybe you have a friend that likes to build model airplanes or cars? Well this might be the perfect gift for them. It’s a model Japanese Takoyaki Shop! Don’t want a Takoyaki shop? Japan has you covered. Billy Dollhouse Sets are beautifully detailed and capture every little detail of Japanese houses and shops for you to take home to your loved ones. These little sets do not come assembled, they instead come with all the parts put together in a bag for you to put together yourself! It’s a fun project for you and your family, especially those that might have a DIY itch!

Foldable Memo Papers

Have to get your boss a gift? Get him or her a pad of foldable Memo papers! Being the home of the Origami, it comes as no surprise that they even have folding memo notes for your desk. Kamiterior has various designs from sumo wrestlers to Mt. Fuji itself. Want flowers instead? They’ve got that too.  How about birds? Instruments? Hello Kitty? Yep, they’ve got it all. Instructions for folding them are inside, or you can just follow the simple pictures on the outside packaging.

Futon for your Wallet

Thought your wallet could use a rest, well there’s a product for that! Called a “saifuton”, your wallet can sleep when you do. Nakategawa’s Saifuton is blessed by Japanese Shinto priests from the Anazawaten Shrine in Tokyo, insuring a long and prosperous wallet. Some sets come with a wooden bed made of Japanese Cypress for a little extra. The saifuton is definitely something very unique to bring home for a loved one.

Japanese Katana Scissors

Want a Katana and can’t afford or fit a real one in your suit case? Never fear because Japan has you covered. The Japanese Katana Scissors would be a great souvenir from Japan. There are cheaper versions, but the real beauty is the Oda Nobunaga version with its stainless steel blades and hamon design. Great as a gift for yourself or someone in the family that loves crafts and Japan.

Water design umbrellas

Although there are a few of these on the market in Foreign countries, none have made them as accessible or as affordable as Japan has. Using absorbents and repellants, Japanese water design umbrellas change their design on rainy days where the design will appear as if by magic as you walk around in the rain. These will come in both Japanese prints and character designs and are perfect for everyone.

Tamahagane: Katana Steel Shavings

Looking for a rare gift for someone special? Try Japanese steel shavings, called ‘Tamahagane’. Tamahagane is used to forge Katana and is rare to find outside of Japan. In fact, it’s also pretty rare to find in Japan as well. You can find wooden boxes filled with the shavings at the Japanese Sword Museum which is located in Tokyo.

Japan offers a wide range of souvenirs, whether traditional or untraditional. There’s a gift for everyone here, it just might take a bit of looking in the right places.

Tourist Note JAPAN



Shopping // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles