六家日本最道地且历史最为悠久的日式旅馆

Feb 11, 2018


住宿在传统日式旅馆(ryokan)是前至日本旅游万万不可错过的体验,日式旅馆结合了疗效的温泉及日本“悉心款待”的精神,住客可浸浴在当地文化中,是个放松身心、重振活力的独特住宿方式。

 

日式旅馆在日本已拥有数百年的历史,部分旅馆由同个家族代代传承经营。因此,若你要想要寻找拥有丰富历史底蕴的传统日式旅馆,以下有六家日本营运历史最为悠久的日式旅馆:

本家伴久(Honke Bankyu)

http://www.bankyu.co.jp/english/

 

枥木县日光市汤西川749

 

一泊二食方案(含早餐及晚餐)── 每人16,667日元至32,408日元

 

平家人在12世纪败给源氏后,部分的家族成员逃难至东京北部山区。直到1573年在当地发掘了温泉水源,平家的后代就此以伴久旅馆开业,旅馆随后改名为“本家伴久”。

 

本家伴久的所有客房皆面向雾气蒸腾的汤西川,房间附有露天风吕,其温泉水富含具有疗效的矿物质可供住客放松、提振精神。供应的传统怀石料理使用新鲜的在地食材,通过炭火烹煮。整间旅馆皆可连接到免费的Wi-Fi讯号。

 

旅馆距离传统平家之里与被联合国教科文组织登录为世界遗产的日光神社及日本寺院仅需一小段车程,也推荐你前去探访龙王峡,欣赏这经由鬼怒川鬼斧神工雕凿而成的天然壮观景致。

丰岛屋(Toshimaya)

http://www.tosimaya.co.jp/en/

 

群马县吾妻郡中之条町四万温泉

 

一泊二食方案(含早餐及晚餐)── 两人20,203日元至48,486日元

 

依傍着群马县美丽的四万川,这间小巧的日式旅馆巢居在壮丽山景之中。旅馆内有15间供应温泉水的木造客房,设有一个露天温泉浴池区,让您可浸浴在自然美景中。

 

虽然有提供电视、免费Wi-Fi、盥洗用品等现代便利设施,但是给予住客的住宿体验仍是以传统日式旅馆的热情招待及住客身心放松为重。

 

丰岛屋以供应住客取材当地的有机食材的料理为傲,食材包括附近河域捕捉的鲜鱼、野鸡与鸭子。野菜和野草是从周边的山区采集,而香菇则是在当季的森林摘采。

 

除了四万温泉以外,群马县内的观光名胜还有以日本杜鹃花花景闻名的鹿泽汤之丸高原,以及壮丽风景环抱的野反湖。

长乐园(Chorakuen)

http://www.choraku.co.jp/cn/

 

岛根县松江市玉汤町玉造323

 

一泊二食方案(含早餐及晚餐)── 每人15,019日元至42,000日元

 

长乐园的历史可回溯至1868年,巢居在玉造温泉区的33000平方公尺的日本庭园中。旅馆的营运者为江户时期的温泉管理者“汤之助”的后裔,他们提供最纯正的日式旅馆体验,供住客认识在地的历史、欣赏自然美景及文化。

 

旅馆提供日式及西式床铺的房型,部分房间设有个人露天浴池及庭园,且每间客房浴室皆有供应温泉水。静谧的庭园种了千变万化的树木与植物,并建有凉亭及池塘,住客泡完温泉后,可穿着浴衣(休闲版和服)和木屐(日式凉鞋)前至庭园放松。旅馆内有供应怀石(Kaiseki)料理,食材取用当季特产,如螃蟹、玫瑰海鲈鱼、淡水蚬(shijimi)及岛根和牛(wagyu)。

 

长乐园距离出云大社、宍道湖河畔旁的松江城、被联合国教科文组织登录为世界遗产的石见银山矿坑遗址及足立美术馆仅需要一小段路程。

扇屋(Ougiya)

http://www.ougiya.com/pdf/panfu_english.pdf

 

佐贺县武雄市武雄町大字武雄7399番地

 

一泊二食方案(含早餐及晚餐)── 16,000日元起

 

扇屋开业于1905年,是一家座立在九州武雄温泉小镇上的小型日式旅馆,该地区的温泉水富含高浓度的碳酸氢钠成份,自16世纪安土桃山时代以来,吸引了无数藩主、武士及匠师前来朝圣。

 

扇屋总共只有八间客房,全数房间皆保有诱人的隐私空间,其注重细节的装潢及装饰精致高雅。部分房间设有私人露天温泉浴池,而其他客房则为茶室风格,如同日本茶道用房的设计。

 

旅馆内设有供男性使用的杉木温泉浴池、女性使用的樱花岗温泉浴池,另外还有桧木温泉浴池可供私人租用。多种餐点组成的怀石料理将采以送至个人房间的用餐方式,以保护您的隐私,或是在高雅红木装饰的餐厅供应,专门提供给小团体住客享用。

 

武雄温泉区另外也坐拥着当地象征地标的朱漆“樱门”及过去作为镇民公共澡堂的武雄温泉新馆。

西村屋本馆(Nishimuraya Honkan)

http://www.nishimuraya.ne.jp/honkan/english/index.php

 

兵库县丰冈市城崎町汤岛469

 

一泊二食方案(含早餐及晚餐)── 两人34,560日元至51,840日元

 

西村屋本馆位在在风景如画的温泉风景区,柳树簇拥的街道上,为一家传统日式旅馆,坐落在众多木造建筑群的围绕之中。其平田馆为西村屋本馆引以为豪的荣耀,由建筑大师平田雅哉操刀兴建,建筑采以茶屋风格。

 

房间的和式纸拉门、茶几及榻榻米地板装潢增添了日式旅馆体验的纯正性,其木制门廊可供住客观赏室外美丽的庭园。春天时,樱花将会把窗外景致缀染成一片红,秋季时树叶为树木染上缤纷色彩,到了冬季,白雪覆盖的庭园成了一片雪白。

 

大多数房间内设有私人露天温泉浴池,拥有观赏静谧美景的视野,另外,旅馆也设有室内温泉池及小型博物馆。房间附有现代化的卫星电视、小冰箱等便利设施,并提供免费的WiFi供住客在住宿时享用。

 

早餐及晚餐皆涵盖在房间费用内,怀石晚餐以当地名产的松叶蟹及但马牛料理而成,以送餐至客房的用餐方式,保护您的隐私。

十八楼(Juhachiro)

http://www.18rou.com/en/

 

岐阜县岐阜市凑町 10 番地

 

一泊二食方案(含早餐及晚餐)── 每人17,280日元至27,000日元

 

依傍在岐阜城下的长良川河畔旁,十八楼过去150年来持续以“悉心款待”的日式精神热情接待住客。最初名为“山本屋”,旅馆老板随后将旅馆改名为“十八楼”,以纪念曾赞颂过当地优美风景的知名俳句大师松尾芭蕉。

 

客房为日式被褥的榻榻米房型,旅馆设有两间大型浴池的温泉屋(分为男用及女用),以及一个小图书室可供休憩。另外,旅馆供应艺术及美味兼具的晚膳与自助式早餐,还有免费提供茶饮与下午茶点心。

 

十八楼得以在众日式旅馆之中脱颖而出,该归功于其提供的贴心服务。十八楼曾荣获日本规模最大的JTB旅行社的“最佳旅馆及饭店服务奖”。若您想要尝试一些独特的体验,推荐您探访每年度举办的鸬鶿捕鱼季,亲眼目睹这延续数百年传统的捕鱼方式。

 

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/cn/sightseeing/20170223125115

スポンサーリンク

Travel // Entertainmentの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles

Six of Japan’s Most Authentic, Long-Established Ryokans

Feb 11, 2018


Source: www.tourist-note.com

One experience that no visitor to Japan should miss is the opportunity to stay in a traditional ryokan inn. Combining therapeutic hot springs and Japanese “Omotenashi” hospitality, they are unique ways to relax and invigorate your body while soaking up the local culture.

Ryokan – is a centuries-old tradition in Japan, with some being operated by the same families for generations. So if youre looking for a traditional ryokan experience with a dash of history thrown in, here are six Japans longest-established inns:

Honke Bankyu

http://www.bankyu.co.jp/english/

749 Yunishikawa,

Nikko-shi,

Tochigi Prefecture

Half-board (incl. breakfast and dinner) from 16,667JPY to 32,408JPY per person

 

It was in the 12th century that family members of the Heike Dynasty fled to the mountains north of Tokyo after being defeated by the Genji Dynasty. After a hot spring source was discovered there in 1573, the clans descendants established Bankyu Ryokan which was later renamed Honke Bankyu.

Each of Honke Bankyus tranquil rooms faces the gushing Yunishi River where there is an open-air hot spring which contains therapeutic minerals to refresh and revitalize. Traditional kaiseki meals are cooked over charcoal using fresh local ingredients, and free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property.

Traditional Heike villages and the UNESCO World Heritage-listed temples of Nikko are just a short drive away, while both the Ryuokyo and Kinugawa Rivers have carved out spectacular natural landscapes to explore.

Toshimaya

http://www.tosimaya.co.jp/en/

Shima Onsen,

Nakanojō-machi,

Agatsuma-gun,

Gunma Prefecture

Half-board (incl. breakfast and dinner) from 20,203JPY to 48,486JPY for two people

 

Located along the beautiful Shima River in Gunma Prefecture, this small ryokan nestles within spectacular mountainous surroundings. It features 15 wooden rooms on the edge of a hot spring, with an outdoor bath area where you can soak amidst the natural setting.

While modern conveniences like televisions, complimentary Wi-Fi and toiletries are provided, the experience remains that of a traditional Japanese inn where hospitality and relaxation are at the fore.

Toshimaya prides itself on using locally sourced and organic ingredients in the meals provided to guests, including fish caught from nearby rivers, as well as pheasant and duck. Wild plants and grasses are gathered from the surrounding mountains, while mushrooms are picked from the forests when in season.

In addition to the Shima Onsen, Gunma Prefecture is home to the Kazawa Yunomaru Plateau, renowned for its blooming Japanese azaleas, and the spectacular landscapes surrounding Lake Nozoriko.

Chorakuen

http://www.choraku.co.jp/en/

Tamatsukuri 323,

Tamayu-cho,

Matsue City,

Shimane Prefecture

Half-board (incl. breakfast and dinner) from 15,019JPY to 42,000JPY per person

 

With a history that dates back to 1868, Chorakuen is nestled within a 33,000 square meter Japanese garden in the Tamatsukuri Onsen Spa region. It is run by the descendants of Yunosuke who managed the hot springs during the Edo Period, and they have created an authentic Japanese ryokan for guests to experience the history, natural beauty, and culture of the region.

Their rooms include both Japanese and Western-style beds, some of which have private open-air baths and gardens, while hot spring water is supplied to all guest bathrooms. The tranquil garden, planted with ever-changing trees and plants, includes a gazebo and pond where guests can relax after soaking in the springs while wearing traditional yukata (casual kimono) and geta (Japanese sandals). Kaiseki meals are served, with seasonal specialties such as crabs, rosy sea bass, shijimi freshwater clams, and Shimane wagyu beef.

Chorakuen is located not far from the Izumo Grand Shrine and Matsue Castle on the shores of Lake Shinji, as well as the UNESCO World Heritage-listed Iwami Ginzan Silver Mine and the Adachi Museum of Art.

Ougiya

http://www.ougiya.com/pdf/panfu_english.pdf

7399 Takeocho Takeo,

Takeo,

Saga Prefecture

Half-board (incl. breakfast and dinner) from 16,000JPY

 

Established in 1905, Ougiya is a small ryokan situated in the onsen town of Takeo on Kyushu Island. Its waters contain a high concentration of sodium bicarbonate and have lured feudal lords, soldiers, and craftspeople since the 16th century Azuchi-Momoyama Period.

Ougiya contains just eight guest rooms, all of which are enticingly private, with exquisite attention to detail in its furnishings and decorations. Some rooms come with private outdoor hot spring baths, while others are sukiya-style, designed like a Japanese tea ceremony room.

There is a Sugi cedar tree hot spring for men and a Sakura granite hot spring for women, as well as the Hinoki cedar tree hot spring which is available for private rental. Multi-course kaiseki meals are served within the privacy of your own room, or in the elegant mahogany-lined dining room designed for small groups.

Takeo Onsen is also home to the iconic red-lacquered Sakura-mon gate and the fascinating Takeo Onsen Shinkan museum, which used to serve as the towns public bathhouse.

Nishimuraya Honkan

http://www.nishimuraya.ne.jp/honkan/english/index.php

469 Yushima,

Kinosaki-cho,

Toyooka City,

Hyogo Prefecture

Half-board (incl. breakfast and dinner) from 34,560JPY to 51,840JPY for two people

 

Located in the picturesque hot spring resort of Kinosaki Onsen, where willow trees line the streets, Nishimuraya Honkan – is a traditional ryokan set around a number of wooden buildings. Sukiya-style architecture has been employed in its design, with the Hiratakan Annex, designed by master architect Masaya Hirata, considered its crowning glory.

Sliding paper window doors, chabudai dining tables and tatami mat floors add to its authenticity, while wooden terraces offer views over the spectacular gardens. Cherry blossoms ignite the landscape in spring, while leaves color the trees in autumn and snow blankets the garden in pure white during the winter months.

Most rooms feature open-air hot tubs which take in this tranquil setting, while there are also indoor hot spring pools and a small museum on site. Modern conveniences include satellite television and mini fridges in each room, while complimentary Wi-Fi allows you to stay connected during your stay.

Both breakfast and dinner are included, with multi-course kaiseki dinners featuring local specialties such as Matsuba crab and Tajima beef served in the privacy of your own room.

Juhachiro

http://www.18rou.com/en/

10 Minato-machi,

Gifu City,

Gifu Prefecture

Half-board (incl. breakfast and dinner) from 17,280JPY to 27,000JPY per person

 

Located on the banks of the Nagara River below Gifu Castle, Juhachiro has been treating guests to traditional Japanese “Omotenashi” hospitality for the last 150 years. Originally named Yamamotoya, the ryokan owner changed its name to honor an essay entitled Juhachiro by famed Haiku composer Matsuo Basho, praising the scenic beauty of the region.

Tatami-style rooms with futons are combined with two large onsen bath houses (one for men and one for women), together with a small library to relax in. Artistic dinners are served as well as buffet breakfasts, together with complimentary tea and afternoon treats.

Its the service that really sets Juhachiro apart, having been awarded the Great Service Ryokan and Hotel Prize by one of Japans largest travel companies, JTB. For something extra special, combine your visit with the annual Ukai cormorant fishing festival which showcases this centuries-old fishing method.

Tourist Note JAPAN

https://tourist-note.com/20170223103704

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

CATEGORY

OUR SERVICE

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles