正为您的Wi-Fi套餐而烦恼吗?JP SMART Wi-Fi能让您的生活享受更多的实惠

May 28, 2020   PR  


您的网络流量能跟上您的新生活方式吗?伴随更多的时间在家里,我们也使用更多的流量。由于COVID-19在世界各地仍继续流行,因此我们被敦促尽可能地待在家中。面对不确定的未来,我们都想尽可能地削减并节省资金。

 [智能通信环境]:如何省钱?

您的移动数据够用吗?总是超出数据限制后需要支付更多的费用?还是网速太慢?也许您想要更快更便宜的网络环境,但是要更改套餐流程的想法让你感到很麻烦?不用担心,JP SMART Wi-Fi可以为您提供帮助。这是一款专门为外国人设计的的迷你型Wi-Fi租借系统。

意外的生活痛点:日本的通信成本

在日本,许多人总在不自不觉中就支付了比较贵的通信费。原因可能是,三大运营商NTT DocomoKDDIau)和SoftBank控制了市场,并提供了类似的服务和价格以提高竞争力。这些移动网络运营商(MNO)占了整个手机通信市场的90%左右。许多人持续用着MNO看似诱人的套餐,但除了话费以外还通常带有两年的手机费用的合同。而且如果您想提前取消合同,则还需要支付高额的违约金。

 [智能通信环境]JP SMART Wi-Fi为什么能提供高价值?

JP SMART Wi-Fi使用非常方便,它是由JP SMART SIM同一家DXHUB公司生产。JP SMART SIM生产的SIM卡被在日外国人评价为最佳的SIM卡。这家公司熟知在日外国人的需求,了解到在日本的外国居民申请手机或网络套餐时的困难,并能够提供英语,日语,越南语和中文支持。

JP SMART Wi-Fi提供的Wi-Fi设备是一种云Wi-Fi设备,可提供来自DocomoSoftbankAU的网络服务。系统会根据您的定位为您选择所在地区最好的电信公司的服务。最多可以连接5台设备,重量仅为151克,并具有12小时的电池寿命,也非常适合旅行中使用。

让我们看一下JP SMART Wi-Fi受外国人欢迎的三个主要原因。这三个原因是:优秀的网络连接,没有合同期限的限制以及方便使用。那么接下来让大家更了解JP SMART Wi-Fi的突出特点!

特点1轻松连接!没有通信限制!

作为Wi-Fi”服务,您可以随时随地使用JP SMART Wi-Fi,没有通信限制。在NetflixSkype上可以与您的朋友一起观看视频,随时随地玩游戏。

JP SMART Wi-Fi有两种数据套餐。一种是100GB,每月4,980日元,另一种是无限制数据,每月5,980日元。如果您经常看视频或使用视频聊天,那么无限制数据套餐更适合您。另外,如果您经常放错位置或不小心弄坏东西的话,那么您可以按每月500日元的价格添加他们的安全维护包,能够讲设备更换成本降低了一半(从20,000日元的原始价格降至10,000日元),并且在设备损坏时可以免费更换。

特点2:没有合同期限限制!

许多电信公司要求您在申请手机或网络服务时签订为期两年的合同。如果您想在期限届满之前取消合同,则必须支付昂贵的违约金。但是有了JP SMART Wi-Fi,您可以随时取消合同,这特别适合在日本短期居住的外国人居民。您甚至可以根据需要更改计划,并在下个月反映出来。更棒的是,如果您签订合同超过三个月,则第一个月的费用是免费的。

特点3:申请简单。

外国居民可以轻松申请JP SMART Wi-Fi。您甚至可以在家上网申请。大型电信公司需要居住证明,日本银行帐户以及一定的日语水平才能完成复杂的申请流程。但JP SMART Wi-Fi只需要注册并上传在留卡的照片以用作身份证明就可以了。

您不需要提供信用卡,可以使用Smartpit,支付宝,微信支付或信用卡(如果有的话)在附近的便利店就可以付款。如果您选择Smartpit付款,JP SMART WIFI网站上有详细页面说明如何使用它在便利店每月付款。

在开始申请程序时,首先您需要注册才能在线申请;这包括上传居留卡背面和正面的照片。然后,您应该要完成付款(管理费和下个月的月费)。就这样,剩下的就是等待您的设备免费送货到家。

如果您决定要离开日本,退回wifi设备也很方便。请与客户支持中心联系,以获取信息,然后将设备寄回套件随附的包装中。合同终止费需要3,000日元;如果您在现在的促销活动中提出申请,将是免费的。

[智能通信环境]有了优秀的网络连接可以做什么?

因为人们被要求尽量避免外出活动,通过线上更多可用服务让上网工作变得越来越容易。现在,您可以在家中轻松地完成更多工作。

与以前一样,可以使用AmazonAeon Net或者iHerb买杂货,并可以从Nitori购买营养补充品和订购家庭用品。但是现在,使用社交媒体或在线视频聊天可以更轻松地结识朋友。越来越多的公司要求员工通过视频会议服务在家中工作。现在,许多诊所都提供在线健康咨询。 CourseraedXUdemy等在线学习服务为有兴趣在家学习的人们提供在线课程。借助健身appYoutube频道,在家中锻炼也很容易。youtube提供了数百万已上传的健身视频,甚至也有live健身的频道。

也许您想选择娱乐一下?您是否已看完Netflix上所有有趣的内容并想练习日语? 当然!GYAO!拥有免费的流媒体收藏,包括电影,戏剧,喜剧和现场音乐会(尽管大多数海外电影都是日语)。雅虎的数字市场ebookjapan提供了成千上万的免费漫画供阅读。此外还有一些app(例如Google ArtsCulture)和网站可以使您几乎可以在家中游览纪念碑,博物馆和美术馆。

借助JP SMART Wi-Fi,可以在家中享受视频聊天,在线课程和娱乐视频等流量需求大的服务,而不必担心会中途卡断。

更顺畅的远程工作

您的网速越快越稳定,您的在线互动就越舒适。快速,稳定的互联网对于在家工作至关重要。对于许多公司而言,当前最受欢迎的是视频会议服务Zoom。借助JP SMART Wi-FiZoom,您可以参加每周的公司会议,主持或参加网络研讨会或虚拟活动。 Zoom甚至具有在线提示,可帮助您开始远程工作。

和朋友一起享受时间

虽然线上会议并不能弥补亲自参加会议的不足,但这仍然是一种很好的跟进工作的方式。尽管Zoom因其视频会议而闻名,但它也是一个很棒的线上聚会的工具。只要您或您的一位朋友主持此活动,邀请其他朋友,然后大家就可以参加了。

目前,海外流行的线上问答之夜活动是一种新颖的酒吧问答之夜。一位朋友扮演测验大师,让其他所有人争夺正确答案。参加视频聚会的可能性无穷无尽,可以一起锻炼,一起玩棋盘游戏,一起看电影。说到电影,您还可以尝试Netflix Party,一边追Netflix剧情一边和朋友讨论剧情。

另一个有趣的视频会议元素是虚拟背景和好玩的滤镜。您可以下载虚拟背景,也可以尝试使用SnapcameraSnapchat的滤镜添加到您的Zoom中(别忘了在加入正式的工作会议之前,请确保关掉那些动物耳朵)。

 

您准备好购买JP SMART Wi-Fi了吗?

如果在检查了当前的网络设置后,担心它不足以适应新的网上生活方式,那么也许是时候使用JP SMART Wi-Fi了。 如果您现在申请,当您决定准备离开日本时,将完全免除3,000日元的取消费。 具备竞争力的价格,优质的服务,多种语言的支持以及简便的在线申请您还等什么!

如果您正在寻找新的快速上网的方式,或者与您在家时间有关的事情,我们非常希望您查看本文以获取更多想法。

* JP SMART Wi-Fi详情可参考官方网站

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Losing Money Over Your Wi-Fi Plan? JP SMART Wi-Fi Makes Your Life Smarter

May 28, 2020   PR  


Can your Internet keep up with your new lifestyle? With more time at home, we use more Internet. As COVID-19 remains prevalent throughout the world, we are urged to stay at home when possible. With an uncertain future ahead of us, it’s easy to assume we would all like to cut-down and save money wherever we can.

[Smart Communication Environment]: How Can I Save Money?

Are you living off your mobile data, having to pay for more data every time it reaches the limit? Or is your Internet being too slow? Maybe after a review of your current Internet environment, you feel that you want something faster and cheaper but the thought of going through another application process puts you off? Here to help is JP SMART Wi-Fi, a pocket Wi-Fi rental system created with foreigners in mind.

An Unexpected Pitfall: Communication Costs in Japan

In Japan, many people feel they pay a comparatively high telecommunication fee. It could be the case that is that the three major operators NTT Docomo, KDDI (au), and SoftBank control the market while providing similar services and prices in order to be competitive. Together these mobile network operators (MNO), who own their own network facility, make up for about 90% of the mobile phone market. Many people continue to use MNOs for their seemingly attractive packages where the phone terminal price is deducted monthly from the phone bill. But these come with the binding contract of two years. And it’s hard to determine if this actually is a good deal without being able to compare the price of the model. If you want to break the contract earlier than two years, say if you are leaving Japan, for example, it is necessary to pay a hefty cancellation fee. 

[Smart Communication Environment]: Why is JP SMART Wi-Fi Such Good Value?

JP SMART Wi-Fi holds great value for foreign residents in Japan because it’s so easy to use. It’s made by the same company as JP SMART SIM which was voted as the best SIM card by foreign nationals. So they know what foreigners in Japan want. They also know the difficulties usually faced by foreign residents when trying to apply for a phone or an Internet contract. And finally, they are very accessible as they offer support in English, Japanese, Vietnamese, and Chinese.

The Wi-Fi device offered with JP SMART Wi-Fi is a Cloud Wi-Fi device that provides Internet service from Docomo, Softbank, and AU. The best-telecom company in your area will be selected for you based on your address, so no spotty service. It can connect up to 5 devices, weighs only 151g, and has a 12-hour battery life, which will be great for keeping connected on the go, in the future.

Let’s look at the three main reasons why JP SMART Wi-Fi is popular with non-Japanese residents. These three reasons are: great connection, no contract duration limits, and an easy application. So what stands out for JP SMART Wi-Fi?

Point 1: Ease of Connection! No Communication Restrictions!

As a “Cloud Wi-Fi” service, you can use JP SMART Wi-Fi anywhere, anytime without communication restrictions. Watch videos on Netflix, Skype with your friends, and play games whenever and wherever you like.

JP SMART Wi-Fi has two data plan sizes you can choose from. 100GB at 4,980 yen/month or unlimited data at 5,980 yen/month. If you stream a lot of videos or use video chatting then it’s very likely the unlimited is best for you. Are you often misplacing or breaking things? You can add their Safety Support Pack for 500 yen/month which cuts the cost of device replacement due to misplacement in half (from the original price of 20,000 yen to 10,000 yen) and allows free replacement if the device is damaged.

Point 2: No Contract Period Restrictions!

Many other telecommunication companies require you to enter a two-year contract when applying for a phone or internet service. If you want to cancel the contract before the term is up, expensive cancellation fees must be paid. But with JP SMART Wi-Fi you can cancel your contract anytime, which is especially useful for overseas residents in Japan for a shorter stay. You can even change your plan if you want, and changes will be reflected in the next month. And the best part, the first month is free if you commit to a contract for more than three months.

Point 3: It’s Easy to Apply.

JP SMART Wi-Fi makes it easy for foreign residents to apply. You can even apply from your home online. Major telecommunication companies require proof of residence, Japanese bank accounts, and an understanding of Japanese to navigate the complicated application process. But it’s different with JP SMART Wi-Fi. All you need to do is register and upload a photo of your Residence Card to use as your identification. 

You don’t need a credit card and can pay the bills at your local convenience store with Smartpit, Alipay, Wechat pay, or a credit card if you do have one. If Smartpit is your choice of payment, there is a detailed page on the JP SMART WIFI website, which explains how you can use it to pay each month at the convenience store. 

To start the application process first, you need to register to apply online; this includes uploading a photo of the back and front of your Residence Card. Then, you should complete the payment (the administration fee and monthly fee for the next month). And that’s it. Now all that’s left is to wait for your device, which will be sent with free shipping.

If you decide you want to leave Japan, it’s easy to return the device too. Contact the Customer Support Center with your information, and send the device back in the pack that came with the kit. The contract termination fee is a cheap 3,000 yen, but it is FREE now if you apply during the campaign.

[Smart Communication Environment] What Can You Do With a Great Connection?

As people are being asked to refrain from going out, it’s becoming easier to do things online with more services available. It’s now easier to get a lot more done from inside your own home. 

As before, it’s possible to use Amazon, Aeon Net, or iHerb for groceries, and supplements and order homeware from Nitori. But now catching up with friends is even easier using social media or online video chats. More companies have asked employees to work from home via video conferencing services. Many clinics now offer online health consultations. Online learning services such as Coursera, edX, and Udemy offer online courses for people interested in studying from home. Working out from home too is easy with workout apps and Youtube channels offering millions of workout videos already uploaded and some even streaming workouts in real-time. 

Maybe you are craving entertainment? Have you finished watching everything interesting on Netflix and want to practice your Japanese? GYAO! has a free streaming collection featuring movies, dramas, comedy, live concerts (even most of the international films are in Japanese though). Yahoo’s digital marketplace ebookjapan has thousands of free manga available for reading. And there are apps (like the Google Arts & Culture app) and websites that allow you to travel to monuments, museums, and art galleries virtually from your home. 

Video chatting, streaming online courses, and entertainment videos, all these data-heavy services can be enjoyed at home with JP SMART Wi-Fi, without you worrying about getting cut-out halfway.    

Smoother Remote Work

The faster, more stable your Internet is, the more comfortable your online interactions will be. This speedy, stable Internet is essential to working from home. The current favourite for many companies is the video conferencing service Zoom. With JP SMART Wi-Fi and Zoom you can join your weekly company meetings, host, or participate in webinars or virtual events. Zoom even has online tips to help you get started with remote work. 

Enjoy Time With Your Friends

While meeting online doesn’t quite make up for being there in person, it’s still a great way to catch up. While Zoom may be well-known for its video conference uses, it’s also a great online party tool. You or one of your friends need to host the event, invite your friends and then you’re good to go. 

Popular overseas at the moment are online quiz-night events for a new style of the pub-quiz night. One friend plays quizmaster and has everyone else competes for the correct answers. The video party possibilities are endless, working out together, playing board games, watching movies together. Speaking of movies, you could also try out Netflix Party and watch your favourite Netflix drama and chat with friends at the same time.

Another fun video conference element is virtual backgrounds and fun filters. You can download fun virtual backgrounds or try out Snapcamera to add Snapchat’s fun filters to your Zoom call (although don’t forget to make sure those animal ears are turned off before you join your work meeting).

Ready to Get SMART With JP SMART Wi-Fi?

If, after reviewing your current Internet set-up, you are worried it isn’t good enough for your new online lifestyle, then maybe it’s time to check out JP SMART Wi-Fi. If you apply now, the cancellation fee of 3,000 yen is completely free for when you decide you are ready to leave Japan. With competitive prices, excellent service, multi-lingual support, and an easy, online application what’s stopping you from checking it out!

If you are looking for ways to use your new speedy Internet, or for things to do with your time at home, we’d love for you to check out this article for more ideas.

 

 

 

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles