获取⼿机号最容易的⽅法是什么?哪个⼿机服务商最适合外国⼈办理?

Apr 3, 2020   PR  


⼿机号码对于在本的常重要。在本租房,开设银帐户理信卡,甚本最常的短信聊天件LINE都是需要个在本的⼿机号

本主要的⼿机运商的服合同多数是2年。也就是,如果您在本停留的时间少于2年,那么在取消合同时还需要付取消。通常只有少两年以上在留可的才能2年的⼿机服合同。如果您的在留少于2年,有些公司甚不会接受申

另外,如果在得新⼿机的候同注册新的⼿机号⼿机的包含在中,那么当您取消合同付剩余的分期付款的。根据⼿机的型号以及两年合同期前所剩下的,在您离开的候,所需要付的可能会惊。

于想要避免上述,另个受迎的选项是在本逗留的内租⽤⼀⼿机。可能部两年合同的⼿机,之后取消服选择更加便宜,然这还可能是不经济实惠的选择

深刻了解到部分⼈⽐较难本的⼿机号,JP Smart SIM公司因此开不需要或者法搞定期合同的设计的。

 

JP Smart SIM最受到在外国迎的三个原因:

JP Smart SIM旨在化流程并提供在本的任何持。由于其简单的合同,付款式,并且不受何取消划的限制,它的服已被多外国访客使

1-签订合同

您只需在线即可⾃⼰JP Smart SIM!不需要去体店,您就可以在您的舒适的房完成。站提供英,越南东话,普通版本并且有客服提供帮助。没有在留卡的游客(期旅的游客)可以申JP Smart Data。只需要上照信息的就可以了。

申请步骤则只需在JP SMART SIM页 选择最适合您的套餐单击“申”按个新帐户,填写表格信息等,就是简单就可以完成申了!即使您在没有固定地址,也可以申将SIM卡寄送到您在临时居住的地。只要确保SIM卡到候,您收就可以了!

另外,如果您在期居住并持有在留卡,可以申迎的JP Smart Call套餐。个套餐能提供更多便利。⼿机本设备),JP Mobile SIM与多数设备兼容,甚包括您本国的设备,只要它4G并且是SIM free即可。它的SIM卡是NANOsim卡,但是它提供了适配器来更改尺以适合您的设备,因此您需担SIM卡的尺

2-帐户或信

如果您尝试在其他运处获取号⼿机,您会发现要求您提供信卡或信息来注册付款。您发现许在开设银帐户时要求提供电话种“先有鸡还是先有蛋”的困境真的常令和有。此外,如果您没有在留卡,就帐户,因此期旅游的游客是根本法在些运理的。

如果您使JP Smart SIM,不需要帐户或信卡就可以申账单由于这项旨在本境内的任何提供服,因此您也可以在本国内的便利店付每。没,任何便利店都可以理您的付款!

如果您选择在便利店⼿账单,JP Smart将在每25向您件,其中包含和付款的详细信息。

另外,您可以登您在JP Smart的户页来跟踪⼿账单-申请时个。注意:账单底前完成付款,否将在下个的第天停

3-合同可以随取消

与其他公司不同,您可以随要求JP Smart合同,并且付取消可透過信件聯繫並在JP Smart⽹站上的“我的页⾯”上完成取消合同。取消合同后,归还SIM卡;只需要简单理掉就可以了。(然要符合当地的垃圾理的原

如果您暂时离开本,是避免不使⽤⼿话费的好法。您可以使停机服,或者在返回本后再次申

“你什么在才告我?我已经选择了另个提供商!” – 没问题在更改您的运商并保留您的⼿机号

即使您已经拥通其他运⼿机号,也可以选择使JP Smart!先,如果您刚刚签订了合同,与您的运商确是否可以免取消。从合同的第天起,某些运商会允您在8天内免取消合同。

如果不,如果您要在本停留不到2年,并且如何都必付取消,那么最好在就改JP Smart,后者提供的其他主要运商便宜。坏消息是您将不会省取消,但在之后会省您的每账单

保留您的⼿机号:如何“携码这对于年可能很奇怪,但是在去(更具体地是2006年以前),如果不更改⼿机号法更改运商。2006年10以来,本的任何家运商都必使他的客使MNP(移动号码携带)意味着即使您更改了运商,您也可以保留您的⼿机号

更便宜! MNP惠特在哪?

JP Smart想要做MNP⼈⼠了特惠:如果您将携码转网到JP Smart SIM,可享受14,960元的折扣!您将得:合同签约费,第个合同份免,以及第和第三个⽉⽉的50%折扣!

个折扣甚可以抵消您需要取消当前划的取消。考到根据您选择划,在申JPSmart SIM之后您选择的套餐将会更便宜,因此没有理由不将您的电话移植到JP Smart SIM!最后点是,JP Smart SIM还为付款的提供1GB的励。

与其他运

本的主要运商只有两个套餐可供选择。虽有时会推出一些优惠活动, 但其实优惠大多有所限制, 如不符合其条件等将不适用, 得仔细确认。例如有些没有流量限制,然后如果您使⽤⼀定的流量,将提供惠;有的提供家庭套餐的惠,有的提供其他惠如果您的家庭使提供商与您的⼿机相同。如果您不打算在本呆很时间,或者您独⾃⼀⼈或住在不以您的名义签约的合租房屋中,那么多数的惠将不适

另外,即使您仅需要使6GB的数据,也选择便的案,除了昂的外,您选择

调查本的移⼿机套餐的候,我们发现如果您在JP Smart SIM 上注册了20GB (流量最多的套餐),那么每将会是以下(相较少于他家)。还有考到您将使⼿机号时间少于2年,主要运商将收取取消JP Smart不会收取。

 

,如果您在JP Smart SIM中选择了更少流量的合同套餐,就可以在主要运商的要便宜超半。在没有算主要运商在取消合同违约费

新的⼿ 机或者携码转网可以⼜ 简单⼜ 便宜!

JP Smart SIM有着便申和灵活的付款式的特点,是您在本的最佳选择提到了JP Smart SIM在实际应效益的优势有最后点不能忘的是:通了解到外国如何耗和精签订⼿机合同,JP Smart SIM的服宗旨旨就在于最程度地减少我们获简单电话

般来,在活是种很棒的经历。然,正是种基本的申请电话,使得本的体打折扣。了您的时间理健康着想,JP smart的优势在于效率,便宜惠,同有提供差异化的服得您的选择

完成线上申请JP Smart之后将会于最短时间(含假日)内收到SIM卡。官网上有更详细的说明来解答您的疑惑。您也可以随时与客服联系。多国语言(含中文)的客服很乐意为您的申请提供回答,不管您是申请在⽇ 本的第⼀个电话号码,或者来⾃ 其他的运营商。

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles

Getting a Mobile Phone Number in Japan – Simple and Easy Way for Foreigners

Apr 3, 2020   PR  


What is the easiest way to get a mobile phone number? What is the best mobile phone company for foreigners? 

Having a phone number is essential for your life in Japan – it is necessary for renting a place to live, opening a bank account, getting a credit card, or even registering to LINE, the most used messaging app in the country. 

However, most phone contracts for major carriers in Japan are 2 years long. That means you will have to pay fees when cancelling your contract if you are going to stay for less than that. A 2 year contract is often only available for those who have at least permission of residency that is at least 2 years long. If your permit is less than 2 years, then some companies will not even accept you as a client.

Also, if you are getting a new phone at the same time you are getting a phone number, and the price of the phone itself included in the monthly fee, you will have to pay for all the installments that are left when you cancel the contract. Depending on the model of your phone, and how much time you left until the end of the 2 year contract, that amount can be an unwelcome surprise to receive when you are planning to leave the country.

For those who are trying to avoid such troubles, another popular option is to rent a phone for the number of months one is planning on staying in Japan. It can be cheaper than the prevailing option of getting a phone for 2 years and then cancelling it, but it can still be quite expensive. 

Knowing how hard it is for some people to get a phone number in Japan, JP Smart SIM has developed a service especially designed for those who do not want to or cannot have a long-term contract.

3 reasons why JP Smart SIM is the most popular choice among expats in Japan

JP Smart SIM is designed to simplify the process and give support to anyone living in Japan. Its services have been used by many expats and long-term visitors, thanks to its simple contract, payment method, and no limitation of when it is alright to cancel the plan. 

1- Contract is easy

You just need to apply online to get your own JP Smart SIM! There is no need to go to the store; you can do it in the comfort of your room. The website is available in English, Vietnamese, Cantonese, Mandarin, and Japanese. Customer support is also available in those languages. 

Visitors without a residence card (those visiting long-term for tourism) can apply to JP Smart Data. The only document necessary is a picture of your passport information. 

To apply, simply click APPLY at the bottom of the page, select the plan that fits you the best, and create a new account. 

Fill out the form with your information and that is it! Even if you do not have a fixed address in Japan yet, you can apply to have your SIM Card delivered anywhere you will be staying temporarily in Japan. Just be sure to be there to get your SIM Card when it arrives!

Also, if you are living long-term in Japan and have a residence card, you are eligible to apply to the popular JP Smart Call plan. This plan offers more convenience to you. 

As for the phone itself (the device), JP Smart SIM is compatible with most devices, even those from your home country, as long as it supports 4G and is SIM free. 

The SIM Card is a NANO sim, but they provide adaptors to change the size to fit your device, so you do not need to worry about the size of the SIM card.

2- No need to have a bank account or credit card

If you try to get a number or mobile phone at other carriers, you will find them asking for your credit card or bank information to register for automatic payment. You will also find out that many banks ask for a phone number when opening a bank account. This “chicken or the egg” dilemma is quite frustrating and stressful. Additionally, you cannot have a bank account if you don’t have a residence card, so long-term tourism visitors are not eligible anyway.

You do not need a bank account or credit card to apply for and pay your monthly bill if you use JP Smart SIM. 

Since this service is designed to work for anyone in Japan, it is possible to pay your monthly invoice at convenience stores inside Japan. That’s right, any convenience store will be able to process your payment!

If you choose to pay your phone bill at convenience stores, JP Smart will send you an email on the 25th of every month with the details of your bill and payment.

Also, you can keep track of your phone bills using JP Smart’s user page that you can access with your account – you will create one when applying. 

Just be careful: payments must be completed by the end of the month, otherwise service will be stopped on the first day of the following month.

3- Contract can be cancelled anytime without fees

Different from other companies, at JP Smart you can request the termination of your contract anytime without cancellation fees! This can be done at your “My Page” on JP Smart website. After cancelling your contract, there is no need to return the SIM Card; simply dispose it the correct way (check how to do it the correct way with your city). 

If you are leaving Japan temporarily, this is a good way to avoid paying phone bills while you are not using your phone. You can use the hibernation service, or just apply again when you return to Japan!

“Why are you telling me this just now? I already have chosen another provider!” – No problem! Change carriers and keep your phone number.

Even if you managed to get a phone number with another carrier, changing to JP Smart is still an option! First, if you have just signed your contract, check with your carrier if you can cancel for free. Some carriers will allow you to do so within 8 days from the first day of your contract.

If not, if you are going to stay in Japan for less than 2 years and will have to pay for cancellation fees anyway, it is better to pay now and change to JP Smart, which has cheaper plans available than the other major carriers. Unfortunately, you will not save on the cancellation fee, but at least you will save on your monthly bill. 

Keep your phone number: how to “port”

This may sound odd to those who are very young, but in the past (more specifically, until 2006), it was not possible to change carriers without changing your phone number. Since October 2006, any carrier in Japan must enable their customers to do MNP (Mobile Number Portability), which means you can keep your phone number even if you change carriers. 

Fees will be cheaper! What is the MNP special offer?

JP Smart has prepared a special offer for those who want to do MNP: a discount of up to ¥14,960 if you are porting your number to JP Smart SIM!

When transferring your phone number to JP Smart SIM, you will get: FREE contract administration fee, FREE monthly fee of the first contract month, and 50% OFF the monthly fee of the 2nd AND 3rd months!

This discount may even cover the cancellation fee you will have to pay to cancel your current plan. Considering that any further mobile bills you will have to pay after applying to JP Smart SIM are cheaper depending on the plan you choose, there is not a single reason to not port your number to JP Smart SIM!

Last but not least, JP Smart SIM also offers a bonus of 1GB per month for those who pay their bills on time. 

Comparing to other carriers

The major carriers in Japan have only one or two plans to choose from. Some have no data limit and will offer discounts if you use a minimum amount of it, and there are other discounts for families or if your internet provider at home is the same as your phone. Most of these discounts will not apply if you are not going to stay here for very long, if you are alone, or living at a share house, where contracts are not under your name. 

Also, not being able to choose lighter plans gives you no option but to pay a high fee, even if you are going to use, let’s say, 6GB per month of data. 

While researching Japanese mobile phone plans, we found out that if you sign up for the 20GB plan at JP Smart SIM, the one with the most data available, the monthly bill will be the same as if you use a major carrier. However, considering that you are going to use this mobile number for less than 2 years, the cancellation fee would apply for major carriers, while that will not happen at JP Smart. 

 

However, if you choose a lighter plan at JP Smart SIM, you will be able to save more than HALF of what you would be paying at major carriers. And we are not even considering the cancellation fees!

Getting a new number or porting can be simple and inexpensive!

Being easy to apply and with flexible payment methods, JP Smart SIM is the best choice for you in Japan. 

We have focused on the practical side and financial benefits that JP Smart SIM can offer to you as your provider, but there is one last point that should not be forgotten: by being so understandable of how foreigners struggle to go through the bureaucracies of signing a contract in Japan, JP Smart SIM has designed its services in a way to minimize the stress we feel only to get a simple phone number as much as possible.

Being in Japan is, generally, a great experience. But these “small” stresses that we go through trying to apply to essential services that spoil the experience. 

For the sake of your time and mental health, choosing a service that is not only efficient, but also affordable for most while at the same time offering a differential customer service to foreigners, is priceless. 

You can apply to JP Smart at any time, online, and it can be delivered even on the weekends. There is a detailed Q&A session on their website, but if you cannot find the answer to your questions there, feel free to contact their customer support. They are happy to support your application, it does not matter if this is your first phone number in Japan, or if you are coming from another carrier.

You can scan the QR code below to visit the official website with more details!

Are you seeking a new job? Our service can help you to do it.

Guidable Jobs

スポンサーリンク

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your personal information will only be used for inquiry response.

SPECIAL

CATEGORY

OUR EVENT

OUR SERVICE

PICK UP

Popular Articles

Recommended Articles