5样你不得不买的NITORI好物推荐

Jun 16, 2017


作为日本第一家居连锁店,NITORI的招牌在日本各大车站及商业中心都随处可见。如今在上海、杭州、武汉等地也相继开店,天猫也开设了官方网店。

在业界,NITORI被誉为“精华版的宜家”和“平价版的无印良品”,追求性价比和设计感的你绝对不能错过他家推出的一些自产商品哦!以下小编将为你推荐一些口碑和销量超高的实用好物,准备好剁手吧!

Top 5 もちもちクッション(软绵绵靠垫)

小编那会儿逛NITORI,一进门就对这个超级软绵绵软绵绵的靠垫一见钟情,简直抱着不肯撒手啦!到底有多软呢,有机会请一定自己体验下,绝对是抱过就会想带回家的商品哦!有40cm和60cm两个尺寸,40cm适合当靠垫,60cm当靠垫坐垫或者小睡一会儿时枕头都可以。垫子是可以直接扔进洗衣机清洗的,所以弄脏也不担心啦!

日本价格:40cm ¥925,60cm ¥1843


Top 4「西海岸風アイテム」クッションやラグ(美西海岸风靠垫&地毯)

如果在家里放一些海洋风的小物,瞬间就会有夏天的感觉呢。NITORI的这套美西海岸风设计简洁,蓝色系给人一种宛如海风拂面的清爽感,性价比也超高,很适合当夏季替换装饰出场呢,凑成一套的话就更完美啦!

日本价格:靠垫 ¥925,地毯 ¥925

Top 3 食器 (餐具)

在NITORI通常都有长长几排架子上展示着各类餐具,从设计精美有图案的到纯白系列的,应有尽有,但价格都比较便宜。尤其是按组合卖的白碟子和玻璃杯,按单品价格算居然比百元店还便宜哦!而且论质量小编觉得也比百元店更胜一筹。对于刚来日本的吃土留学生来说真是在合适不过了。当然“土豪“也可以选择那些有着精致花纹的浓浓日系风格的餐具哦!

日本价格:四组一套玻璃杯 ¥190,5组一套白碟子 ¥619

Top 2 フライパン (平底锅)

这个其貌不扬的平底锅其实是NITORI的人气商品。重量非常轻,料理初学者也能轻易上手。关键这个还是不粘锅哦,这样便宜的价格就能入手是不是很划算呢。有15cm和19cm两个尺寸,燃气灶和电磁炉都能适用哦!

日本价格:15cm ¥462,19cm ¥740

Top 1 N-クール (冷感系列)

要说起NITORI的招牌商品,那就非冷感系列莫属了。眼看天气一天比一天热,很多人开始翻凉席了吧,但作为追赶潮流的时代新新人类,我们需要的是“高(黑)科技“!!N-Cool是NITORI采用独创接触冷感素材制造的一系列家居用品,包括床垫,枕头套,被子,毛毯等等,还有冷感毛绒玩具哦。按照冷感程度还分成三档,想要体验“空调房”还是“冰山绝顶”都任君选择啦!

日本价格:床垫 ¥2769~,枕头套 ¥462~,毛绒玩具 ¥925~

Lucy 

スポンサーリンク

Shopping // Shopping / Serviceの最新記事

Popular Post

Recommended Articles

Top 5 Must-Buys of NITORI

Jun 16, 2017


 

As the largest furniture and home furnishing chain in Japan, NITORI’s signboards can be found almost everywhere near Japan’s major stations and shopping areas. NITORI is best known as the “exquisite version of Ikea” and “the cheap version of MUJI”. If you are one of those who are seeking for high cost-effective and great design, you shall not miss some of NITORI’s self-produced products! Here are five of the items with both high reputation and sales which I would like to recommend to you!

 

 

Top 5 もちもちクッション(Super Soft Cushion

Actually I fell in love with this super soft cushion the first time I went shopping in NITORI, and was just unwilling to let it go. How soft exactly it is? Well, you’d better try it yourself. I’m sure once you touch it you would like to bring it home! It has two sizes of 40cm and 60cm. The 40cm ones are designed for cushions, and the 60cm ones can be used both as cushions and pillows! Besides, if the cushion gets dirty, just throw it into the washing machine, sooooo easy!!

Price in Japan: 40cm ¥925,60cm ¥1843

 


 

Top 4「西海岸風アイテム」クッションやラグ(“West Coast Style Items” Cushions&Rugs)

It’s feeling good to put some marine style items at home during summer, isn’t it? This set of marine style cushions and rugs released by NITORI is getting popular for its simple design, and the blue and navy colour also gives a refreshing sense of blowing sea breeze. They will be good choices for you if you would like to change the decorations in your room for summer. And it would be perfect to make up a set of them!

Price in Japan: Cushion ¥925,Rug ¥1843

 

 

Top 3 食器 (Tableware)

NITORI usually sets several rows of long shelves for showing different kinds of tableware, from delicate-designed series with patterns to pure white series. You may find almost whatever you want there, and they are all quite cheap. Especially those dishes and glasses sold in sets, they are even cheaper than those in 100 yen shops while made with better quality! So astonishing!

Price in Japan: Four glasses in a set ¥190,5 dishes in a set ¥619

 

Top 2 フライパン (Frying Pan)

This humble-looking frying pan is actually one of NITORI’s bestsellers. Its weight is extremely light which is suitable for cooking beginners to use. What’s important, it is a NON-STICKY pan, now you may understand how cost-effective it is. It has two sizes of 15cm and 19cm, which can be used both on a gas-cooker and an electromagnetic oven.

Price in Japan: 15cm ¥462,19cm ¥740

 

Top 1 N-クール (N-Cool Series)

Speaking of NITORI’s most famous items, it would be nothing other than the N-COOL series. While it’s getting hot day by day, are you still ready to use your old-fashioned bamboo mat? NO! What we are seeking for are high-tech products! N-Cool is a series of home furnishing made with NITORI’s original cool-sense materials, including mat, pillowcase, quilt, blanket etc. You may even find N-Cool stuffed toys! The cool-sense is divided into three levels. From experiencing the coolness in “an air-conditioned room” to the coldness on an “iceberg”, it’s totally up to you!

Price in Japan: mat ¥2769~,pillowcase ¥462~,stuffed toy ¥925~

Lucy 

LEAVE A COMMENT